Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essex

Newly refurbished and in a great location

Posted Oct 15, 2017
A lovely little hotel bang opposite the beautiful beach of Puerto Pollensa. Second time staying here and i will be returning again next year
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good Hotel but disappointing standard room.

Posted Oct 12, 2017
Pros: pool and location
Cons: not to put an adult couple in a family room with an adjoining door.
Location: Beach just across road, Sunday market in Pollenca old town is fantastic. Osteria restaurant in Puerto Pollenca and Lla llonja restaurant very good
The hotel since refurbishment is very contemporary, pool is good, great location and the staff very courteous. I so wanted to give this such a good review but unfortunately remained disappointed. This was due to the fact that my booking was for a standard room with a king size bed but what My Wife and I actually got was an adjoining room (door to neighbours room) which was at times very noisy (the door may as well have been left open) and resulted in interrupted sleep. Also not a king size bed but two twin beds as stated on the booking. I asked on several occasions if we could upgrade and was happy to pay extra but was advised that the hotel was completely full so we were stuck and had to endure the noise for the rest of the week. If I was to recommend I would advise to go for a roof terrace but would also advise to do some research as I am not entirely sure if those rooms have adjoining doors or not, but from what I did see externally they looked very nice.
5 out of 5
by David

Had a great time

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly,helpful staff,great location ,room clean and comfortable,did as expected
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chorley Lancashire

4 night stay - With Two 16yrs olds

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Rooms clean on arrival, only get services every 3 days though. Enjoyed the location to the beach and easy access to a fully equipped Spar next door with fresh sandwiches. Great little beach bar to the right with funky tunes and great tequila sunrises. Didn't enjoy the towels on the sun beds from early hours of the morning.. they have a 30min policy but nobody enforces it. Approx 25 min walk to get into the thick of it .. Resturants etc. Overall good little place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Great location with stunning views

Posted Aug 23, 2017
We had a ball at the Hobby Club and were impressed by the modern renovations, showers were Great, air con and free Wi-Fi in the rooms, only downside no onsite catering and some music around the pool wouldn't go amiss, but overall we had a wonderful trip accommodation was lovely and clean and location superb, staff very helpful too and pointed us in direction of health centre when our son was unwell.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by ., Hotel Management
Dear Guest Many thanks fpr your feedback. We really appreciate it. Regards. Cabot Hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from London

Fabulous apartments

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Location, great staff, swimming pool.
Location: Next to the beach and near to restaurants
The apartments are newly renovated, spacious, well equipped and right opposite the beach. The pool was great and manned by a lifeguard. Great location, quiet and family friendly, next to a shop and near a wide range of restaurants. Wonderful staff who sorted out a problem with our original room. We would recommend this resort and these apartments for anyone with children who isn't fussed about having a kids club or entertainment on site.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect beach front location close to town.

Posted Aug 1, 2017 on Hotels
Love Hobby Club. Great location, rooms and pool plus friendly staff. In front of a lovely stretch of virtually empty beach at the quieter end of town means a lovely 10-15 minute walk into town along the beach. Pool great size and always had loungers available whenever we fancied a few hours by the pool. Easy walk to Llenaire bus stop where you can catch buses anywhere. Plus the best restaurants in PP almost next door, Swing & Siurell. Been coming to PP for last 13 years usually booking a villa but wanted to be within walking distance to beach and town. Now my 2nd visit to Hobby Club since discovering it Oct 2016 with friends and already booking a third! Enjoy!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Really helpful staff; great facilities and lovely location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Fabulous all round location. Lovely walk into town. Easy access to main roads for venturing further afield