Ratings based on 73 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from liverpool

Fab apartments close to the bars and restaurants

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Pros: Everything, no complaints whatsoever
Location: We were about 10 minutes walk away from the bars and restaurants and 5 minutes from the beach, there are also quite a few supermarkets in the area
Would definitely recommend, the apartment was clean and spacious and had everything you needed for self catering, the towels were changed nearly every day and the beds were comfortable. The swimming pool although small was adequate for how many people were staying on the complex and there were always sun beds available. You could also use the facilities across the road which is where you had to book in, all the staff were pleasant and helpful, nothing was too much trouble.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Jaume Llobera Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Janbow, Thank you for choosing Hoposa Montelin for your recent stay in Puerto Pollença. Also thank you for leaving your comment on Expedia by which we know that we have fulfilled your expectations. We’d be grateful if you would review us on TA. Our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their own visits. And we're always eager to hear what you liked and how we can improve. Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose Hoposa Montelin again the next time you're in Majorca. Best regards Jaume Llobera Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chelmsford Essex

Close to all amenities can use Hotel facilities to

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Lovely apartment complex with pool off quiet side street close to the beach a supermarket and restaurants and a lovely walk along the promenade to Porto Pollenesca town and the marina.Ticks all of the boxes for a relaxing short break we love this resort!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017 by Jaume Llobera Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Dear JillyBean, Thank you for choosing Hoposa Montelin for your recent stay in Puerto Pollença. Also thank you for leaving your comment on Expedia by which we know that we have fulfilled your expectations. We’d be grateful if you would review us on TripAdvisor. Our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their own visits. And we're always eager to hear what you liked and how we can improve. Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose Hoposa Montelin again the next time you're in Majorca. Best regards Jaume Llobera Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by Michael J

Apartments Montelin Puerto Pollensa

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very relaxing stay with excellent facilities staying in the Montelin Aprtments.Close to Puerto Pollensa town. Staff very helpful and friendly. Washing machine and dryer available in the bike storage in the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2017
Dear Michael J, Thank you for choosing Hoposa Montelin for your recent stay in Puerto Pollença. Also thank you for leaving your comment on Expedia by which we know that we have fulfilled your expectations. We’d be grateful if you would review us on TripAdvisor. Our guests often tell us how helpful it is to read past guests' reviews before booking their own visits. And we're always eager to hear what you liked and how we can improve. Thanks again, and we hope you'll choose Hoposa Montelin again the next time you're in Majorca. Best regards Jaume Llobera Hotel Manager
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Great stay close to the beach

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent location, great view from balcony to the beach and ocean. Friendly staff and really enjoyed the hot tub and roof terrace
5 out of 5
by Anna

April 2017

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Hotels
Fabulous location and well equipped apartments
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Well Located and extremely quiet and relaxing

Posted Oct 2, 2016 on Hotels
Very well located apartments, staff were very helpful and the kitchenette has the basic essentials to self cook as much as you want. Pool is only for cooling off as it is very small but the beach is very close so no issue if you want to swim and the sister hotel across the road has a lap pool for triathletes in training.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cycling holiday

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Great location . Excellent facilities for bikes. Well equipped rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Isle of Wight

Nice accommodation with flexible eating options

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Good Base to explore the pretty beach resort of Pollensa. Good facilities with flexible options for eating either self catering or full board. Apartment was kept clean and staff were polite and helpful. Great place to stay for young and old
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Nice hotel suite in quiet residential area.

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Pros: Very friendly and helpful staff. Excellent breakfasts. Several options for swimming including a superb 25 metre pool.
Cons: Some more flexibility, providing early breakfasts for people leaving for flights at Palma airport. They don't start serving breakfast until 7.30am
Location: Wonderful location for walking, cycling, swimming, dining and relaxing.
We really enjoyed our stay in the Hoposa Montelin Suites. They are situated opposite the main hotel in a nice quiet residential area, 10 mins walk along the promenade from the town centre. The suites have their own courtyard with a small swimming pool and lots of space and sunbeams for relaxing. Each suite has a good sized balcony and a small but very handy kitchen area.
4 out of 5
by brian from belfast

family break

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
My husband booked this as a mini sunshine break for me and my 2 daughters and it certainly was that. Our accommodation whilst basic was adequate for our needs. It was close to beach and a 15 minute walk to the port