Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Norwich

Lovely clean small hotel. Perfect for relaxing.

Posted Aug 11, 2017
We stayed here for 5 nights. A lovely small modern and clean hotel. Very freidndly reception and bar staff. Excellent food at the restaurant, we ended up eating at the hotel most evenings as the place is very small. The beach is lovely, rocky underfoot. But the other beach the other side of the village is better for swimming sandy and also has a little beach bar too. I would also recommend visiting Porta pollenca. Which is only a short bus ride away. Hotel rooms were very clean, excellent air con (which was needed as it reached 42 degrees) balcony over looking the sea and a TV with lots of English channels. 10/10 .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Nice hotel!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The hotel is next to the beach and it's located in a quiet place. The pool is small but you can be relaxed in it The breakfast is awesome! The bathroom is big The matress is good!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Possibly the best hotel in Majorca!

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Delightful little hotel in an outstanding location. Staff are genuinely nice and always friendly. Stayed here in 2014 before the hotel was refurbished to a very high standard and will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Derbyshire

Lovely hotel in excellent location

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: Small village. Good base for exploring, routes for walking & cycling. Nice scenery. Clean beaches with good choice of reasonably priced places to eat.
Ours was a very clean and well laid out small room with everything we needed, including tea and coffee making facilities and a small fridge. Welcome drink was a nice unexpected touch. The staff were excellent, friendly and helpful with good knowledge of the local area. Restaurant was fantastic with a wide choice for both breakfast and our evening meal. The roof top pool and loungers provided a great area for relaxing and admiring the sea views. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cheltenham

A Mallorcan idyll

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: The location and The staff
Cons: some where to dry clothes etc
Location: Swimming, Hiking. Wonderful scenery and scenic drives
The location was magical with views to die for. A very peaceful location where we could walk from the doorstep. The staff were lovely, very welcoming and helpful and we felt pampered. The breakfast was excellent with lots of choice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Come for the view, stay for relaxation!

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Hotels
Apart from the small rooms, everything was great. Superb location and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Exeter, Devon

Stunning hotel right on the beach

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Lovely hotel with stunning views over the bay. The staff could not have been more friendly or helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
Location: The beach is great for snorkelling and there is a beach nearby where you can hire paddle boards and kayaks.
Fantastic hotel right on the beach, we all had an amazing time and the restaurant which is on a terrace overlooking the sea was excellent with some of the best seafood and breathtaking sunsets.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location, but over rated and over priced.

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly check in with champagne/cava on arrival. Room was VERY tiny and no view or terrace...I was expecting a little more for the price paid ($200 US). The pool is equally tiny and only about 2.5 ft deep. Beach views are obstructed by the larger hotel next door. Tried to order a snack from room service, was called 10 minutes later and told they were out of what I ordered. Tried to order something else and then they called me back 30 minutes later to say they were out of that too. To be clear, we were ordering the most common thing around...jamon y queso first time around, then a pizza with staple ingredients on the second go round, and you're out?! But they tried to tell us to come eat at the restaurant instead, saying they had a full kitchen. No thanks, I'll go eat elsewhere. Thankfully it's a great location with many tasty restaurants within walking distance.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, England

Great Location on the Beach

Posted Jul 27, 2016
Pros: Location on the Beach. Pool on the roof. Small but well equipped rooms. Comfortable beds. Balcony overlooking sea.
Cons: Managers attitude to the guests which filtered down to most of the Staff.
Beautiful Hotel run by Managers that do not care about their Guests. We were made to feel unwelcome and an inconvenience. Three members of staff appear to do all of the work, the remaining staff were rude and surly. Enormous shame as the hotel itself was amazing. Situated in a beautiful cove on the beach with good restaurants and bars that were busy enough for an atmosphere but not too overcrowded.
5 out of 5
by Erik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels