Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nottingham, UK

An overnight at a relaxing venue

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Pros: Smart, well kept, helpful staff.
The GPS seem to take us a long way round but once there the hotel is very well kept and we had a delightful large double room with excellent bathroom. Dinner and breakfast enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would definitely recommend!

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Faultless. Beautiful hotel, great restaurant and grounds full of wildlife. Couldn't ask for more.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent!!!!

Posted Nov 7, 2016 on Hotels
What a nice place. From check in to check out was awesome. Enjoyed every moment. Golf suite was huge and the view!!!!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
We overnight ed at the hotel, beautiful gardens and pools, dinner was excellent.
4 out of 5
by Nomboniso from Mdantsane

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Hotels
This is my third time at this establishment and I like the people from reception to room management, what wonderful souls. I was allowednto use the computer at the front to download my email and print a document I needed for my meetings the next day. Lovely gardens and the patios facing the garden
5 out of 5
by Twala Arnold

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Great place, great service, and great food,especially the buffet breakfast. a fun place to be anytime. I felt like I was at home with the quality of service that I received
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by tesfaye hankebo

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
it was wonder full and blessed we will be back
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
We booked 2 standard rooms with queen bees,we where then allocated standard rooms with 2 single beds. And this was my wedding night. This rooms where booked 3 weeks in advance only on check in day check in Day we where told the rooms are not paid 4. After some few minutes we where allowed to check in. The following day on check out the lady confirmed that those rooms are paid for. The following day we received a call from accounts lady claiming that those rooms are not paid for. So I guess this was the last stay