Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 11, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel in ottima posizione,all'interno di un parco,che si attraversa per arrivare alla reception, dove si possono ammirare zebre,giraffe e altro, ma nello stesso tempo vicino all'uscita dell'autostrada per Pretoria. Il ristorante alla "carte" e' molto bello e la cucina eccellente.
4 out of 5
by Alex from Zürich

Hotel würde ich wieder buchen

Posted Dec 20, 2015 on Hotels
Wir waren nur auf der Durchreise, dazu war das Hotel gut gelegen, es war sehr ruhig und wir konnten gut schlafen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
We booked 2 standard rooms with queen bees,we where then allocated standard rooms with 2 single beds. And this was my wedding night. This rooms where booked 3 weeks in advance only on check in day check in Day we where told the rooms are not paid 4. After some few minutes we where allowed to check in. The following day on check out the lady confirmed that those rooms are paid for. The following day we received a call from accounts lady claiming that those rooms are not paid for. So I guess this was the last stay
4 out of 5
by Kagiso

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Guivan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Fazal from Durban

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Stay at this hotel for one night. we had breakfast, lunch and dinner. the buffet was very good but lack a bit of choice for me. The rooms were comfortable. this is a ideal family retreat. Did not have time to explore the lion camp. I have no complaints above this hotel
4 out of 5
by Koeletji from Midrand in Johannesburg

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
The stay was great and the lady cleaning our room was very welcoming as she greeted us with a very broad smile. The two thing I wasn't happy about were the shower door was not working in room 075 and when we took a shower there would be a dam in the bathroom and the service in the dining room during dinner was poor as we ordered a T-Bone steak that took time to come and when it came it was an old cows meat not grilled as requested.
5 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nomboniso from Woodmead, Johannesburg

Hidden gem

Posted Sep 6, 2015 on Hotels
Hidden gem
4 out of 5
by Emilie from Saint-Pierre

SUPER !

Posted Aug 17, 2015 on Hotels
Le cadre est superbe, le personnel vraiment agréable, le restaurant à la carte excellent. L'hôtel est au cœur d'un domaine privé et propose un beau panel d'activité. La marche avec les lions est notre plus beau souvenir. Bon rapport qualité-prix.