Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sryacuse, Ut

Good hotel. Great view.

Posted May 7, 2017
I was worried about the hotel until I saw it. They have kept it in great shape and the view are awesome. Very clean. Friendly staff. Breakfast is a little weak but enough to get you going. I would come back
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington

Nice view of Flathead Lake

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Warm for the late winter early spring and good pricing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardston, Alberta

Nice hotel close to the lake.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Nice, clean hotel. Hotel staff were very helpful and friendly. The view from the hotel room was beautiful, almost as beautiful as my wife. The only concern was traffic driving by throughout the night and morning. This traffic at times interrupted my sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Plummer, ID

Exallent location

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Very clean, easy access, great room layout.
This was a rushed trip with a close schedule . I was accommodated at every step in a professional manner. At breakfast I started out solo, when a young woman came in with 4 friendly and very well behaved children. The experience turned into a "moke" family breakfast, very close to being with my own grandchildren for a while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Postfalls, Idaho

Nice hotel close to town and lake

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Nice hotel a little dated but in very good condition for the age big rooms makes it nice to get around inside enjoyed our stay and the staff were very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pablo, MT

Wonderful view and nice staff

Posted Mar 3, 2017
They need microwaves in the rooms but otherwise they are clean, comfortable and charming.
2 out of 5
by christine

Polson is beautiful

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
We were in Polson for a weekend. The hotel had a beautiful view and priced right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Great experience. Employees were over the top. Valerie was very personable and outgoing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice rooms simple

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Really nice room. Nicer than I expected. The boiler had stopped working that day and the heat was not very good. Staff was nice and brought a small space heater but still cold. She didn't think it was cold but to me it was not comfortable. She was very new nice though. Room very clean and good quality. Continental breakfast pretty bare bones, not much but still good. Would go there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A great view over the lake from a comfortable room

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
We were very happy to spend a short time at Polson - we spent most of our visit at a conference at the Salish-Kootenai College, a few miles down the road - the Inn was very conveniently located for this and also comfortable and close to a great diner where we enjoyed our supper