Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york, new york

Friendly staffed hotel nearby lake

Posted Jun 17, 2016
Staff was friendly and helpful Hotel was clean Was nearby beautiful lake Not too far from downtown shopping area
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel next to Flathead Lake and a casino

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: The location and it is being remodeled.
Cons: The breakfast needs more variety.
Location: Great location located on Flathead Lake. About two hours from Glacier NP and lots of scenic drives to take in the vicinity.
We had a very good experience. Clean room and comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
by Beau

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel beautiful views

Posted Apr 4, 2016
It was a short trip, but was very nice. Our room was clean. Continental breakfast is always nice. Comfortable beds
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Excellent view of Flathead Lake and the mountains.

Posted Mar 23, 2016
Pros: Location on the lake.
Cons: Smokiness of casino.
Location: Golf, boating and hiking right where you're at.
Restaurant is a little small but food was OK. Casino pretty smoky but expected. All in all very good value for the money.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montana

Awesome view of Flathead Lake, Mission Mountains

Posted Mar 14, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: Have 2 servers in the Nook on Saturday.
Location: Excellent location, lots of scenery
I really enjoyed the view from our room with 2 queen beds. We had a small patio that was really nice. The staff was excellent especially the front desk staff. They let each of us pay separately. The Nook restaurant was convenient. Breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2016
Enjoyed my stay, lovely view of the lake, The staff was nice, the room was comfortable' I recommend it to my friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pleasant hotel right on the bay

Posted Sep 17, 2015
Pros: Room, view.
Cons: Breakfast
Location: It's on Flathead Lake, which has pleasant water activities.
Very friendly staff, lovely room opening out onto a little terrace with a view of Flathead Lake. Breakfast was nothing extraordinary but otherwise everything was well above average.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle area

A room on beautiful Flathead Lake Montana.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Staff were always very pleasant and helpful. A nice place in which to stay
Cons: Meals were good but lunch and dinner menu was very limited, especially dinner. In the city limits of Polson there was no fine dining available.
Location: A good history museum and a fine library for this size town were available. However, it is the Lake which is the mail attraction here.
We had a top floor room with balcony looking out on the beautiful lake almost under our room. No loud noises and we slept well. This was our second stay at this facility and we plan another stay in the future. Wish there had been more accessible parking spaces. Be sure to drive around the lake including the east side of it as there are cherry orchards and goodies to purchase at read side stands. in season. A big box national retailer and small shops are nearby is you need provisions.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from z

Not a Best Western any longer

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Showing its age. Needs new mattresses. Nice surprise with free breakfast. Staff in restaurant were amazing!