Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Harry

Quick stay in Italy

Posted May 29, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel had a very friendly more than willing to help any way they could. Very clean. A/C could have been colder and the bed was not very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Ebookers
Excellent reception staff with good English speaking skills. Nothing too much trouble for them. Lovely apartment. You need a car. Only 17 minutes to Rome by train.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great Family Stay at Altea Suites

Posted Apr 4, 2016
Pros: The staff and its access to local amenities and the beach was a huge bonus
Cons: None I can think of although prospective guests should be aware that own transport (car) is a necessity due to poor public transportation.
Location: There is a 24 hour supermarket just 5 mins walk from the hotel and in the day are loads of shops around. Our kids loved the nearby Belvedere Beach
Marco and Eleanor (hope I spelt this correctly) were exceptional in their reception. They made us really welcome and assisted with a smile throughout our stay. Marco came out within minutes late in the night when we rang the emergency numbers given that we had locked our access card in our room. Overall stay was excellent.
5 out of 5
by Youseung

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE clean hotel,free parking and WiFi.need car.

Posted Jan 9, 2016
Nice hotel.great breakfast and big rooms.need a car as hotel is a little far from rome.
5 out of 5
by Siamak

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lithuania

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Excellent hotel, staff and services. Rooms are superb
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice spacious hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
This hotel has lots of space for a family and is new. There is a good breakfast. It is about a 20 minute drive to the train station and 20 minute ride on the train to Roma Termini. Beds are very hard!!
5 out of 5
by SHARON from Malta

Good choice.

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Very pleasant stay!