Ratings based on 63 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near Fiumicino

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Everything was first class at the hotel
Beautiful hotel 20 km from Fiumicino airport. We were given a suite, with a whirlpool. The hotel is great! Would absolutely stay there again on our next trip!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
Very rude staff. Service was one star at most. Bathroom was dirty on arrival.
3 out of 5
by Eric

Convenient

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Lots of carpet that would require some cleaning. Very dusty...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 20, 2016 on Hotels
It was the best hotel we stay I. Euope
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

There must be better hotels in the area...

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: New staff, technology upgrades, get your reservation system fixed
First, they didn't have the reservation correct at check in which only made the woman at the desk angry at us! The hotel is fairly primitive in that they take bookings electronically but then convert everything to a paper system which obviously is prone to errors. The hotel is still using a dot matrix printer to print out your bill!! I thought those were all in land fills. Not a very good experience. Look elsewhere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Strategic hotel near the outlet and nice staff

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Room is very clean and tidy. Staffs are nice and helpful. Location is strategic to the shopping outlet.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from KSA

dirty and dingy place , needs a though clean up .

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: parking and location
Cons: cleaning and breakfast
Location: NEAR TO airport WITH PARKING
THIS PLACE HAS GOOD PARKING AND GOOD LOCATION . THE ROOMS ARE NOT CLEAN AND DIRTY it is dimly lit and does not give you the comfort of cleanliness , it is dingy the lift buttons plate has so many finger prints on it that you hate to touch it to click your floor the breakfast was of very low quality and not well presented this is not a four stars hotel , it should be reviewed as two star guest house .
5 out of 5
by antony from Kettering uk

very nice hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel but could not find my booking and my room 231 was very nice but the fan on the roof was on all night
5 out of 5
by Roger from Chiang Mai

Clean friendly hotel. Excellent food

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Great value hotel with friendly and efficient staff. Décor a bit questionable but comfortable rooms with Sky TV. The restaurant is very good with great wines
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

Clise to my job

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Bathroom grout is dirty. Beds very hard and the pillows are stiff. The dining is excellent.