Ratings based on 842 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Extremely friendly and accommodating staff

Posted Nov 15, 2017
I went with my father for his birthday. I called ahead to make sure I could send him a birthday card to the hotel since I didn't have time during our trip out there. The staff made a note, and it was waiting for is when we got there. Amazing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

nice hotel would stay again

Posted Oct 23, 2017
Pros: clean, updated, nice rooms, hot breakfast was good
Cons: instant eggs did not taste right biscuits were hard would have like potatoes instead as an option bacon was too thin, crumbled apart
Location: stores and restaurants close by
a nice clean room and hotel, I would stay there again. VERY quiet, good breakfast
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Cold, cold

Posted Oct 21, 2017 on Orbitz
Initial check-in was great and the room was clean and ready for us. Unfortunately, there was no hot water. When I let the front desk know, the clerk non-apologetically informed my that “I have a guy working on it.” I found out from another guest that this was the second day that the hot water was not working, which means the front desk clerks the night before must have known, but did not inform me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield

Posted Oct 20, 2017
Friendly staff, very clean rooms...in a safe area...the only negative was the cramped space for the breakfast area, otherwise a great place to stay.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to where we were visiting

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Cons: Coffee accommodations in the room.
The room was very clean and there was a pleasant aura about it except for what felt like crumbs on the bottom sheet of the bed, hard to reach toilet paper dispenser in the bathroom, terrible coffee with not enough creamer or sugar packets. Free breakfast was okay. The helper there was very pleasant. Coffee was better because the creamers were International Coffee creamers. We would stay there again, as long as they make sure the cleaning staff was more thorough with the bed making. Had a feeling someone else slept on the bottom sheet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Cecilia

Posted Oct 16, 2017 on Hotels
Our room was next to housekeeping laundry very loud
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice clean hotel near Western University

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness, Quality of room, Breakfast
Cons: Room facilities like wake up call which did not work
Location: residential with very good mexican food around
Very nicely maintained hotel with very nice staff. Close to the university. Pluses - Room comfort, Staff very friendly and helpful, everything you will expect from a comfort suite, Good hot breakfast Negatives - Area is residential
4 out of 5
by eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alyse

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels