Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a great experience! Staff was very professional & kind! I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Natalee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by JAMIE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Pamela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfeild, CA.

Stayed on night with the wife and daughter.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Very clean and quiet. Helpful and friendly staff. In a good location.
Cons: My only issue was the t.v. so I would just recommend the hotel staff regularly check for issues like this.
Location: We were there for just one night so that my teenage daughter could attend a defensive driving course at the Pomona Fairplex
This was a very nice hotel with a very helpful staff. My only complaint, which is a minor one, is that the t.v. in the living room area did not work. When you attempted to change the channel the screen would freeze and then the t.v. would shut itself off. As I said, this was a minor issue as there was another t.v. in the bedroom area that worked fine. Had we been staying for more that one night it would have a posed a bigger problem and I would have requested a new t.v. for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet hotel, far from busy area

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The water pressure and temperture need improvement.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great stay, nice rooms

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
I slept really well
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

30 minutes from Disney

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Very clean, quiet and spacious.
Location: 30 minutes from Disney.
Our room was spacious, clean, quiet and very comfortable. Very nice staff.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

This place was horrible in almost every respect.

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Nothing.
Cons: Free internet. Put your customers first and do not schedule noisy events during standard sleeping hours. Check the facilities. Check the rooms.
Location: Nothing special.
It was too expensive. Internet service was an extra fee. They had a wedding reception on the front lawn until 11:30 p.m. That kept us and I'm sure a few other guests from getting a good night's sleep. That was especially annoying as we had an early flight out the next day. The lights in the room had burnt out bulbs. The toilet did not work well.