Ratings based on 544 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach, ca

Very friendly staff

Posted Dec 12, 2016
the room was lovely and the staff were super nice. I mentioned while I was checking in that it was my birthday weekend. They left a birthday card by my door. That was above and beyond my expectations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert

The hotel staff have sticky fingers

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I had a brand new white pullover that I left on the bed. Because it was white it blended with sheets. When I called the same day if check out they were so unconcerned and did not make any attempt to help find it. Dinner was cold in the dinning room and slow service on a slow night. Very disappointed by hotel staff attitude
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Short walk to Fairplex. comfortable suite, great restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The room was large, clean and well appointed.
The Staff, room and cleanliness were appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
A bit in an odd location but the facility was great. Has an outdoor pool with hot tub and a sauna which was well appreciated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016 on Hotels
I had to cancel because of illness and absence of my luggage. They were not the least interested about a refund or even a re-bookking. I'll never frequent a Sheraton property again!!!i
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2016 on Hotels
Was given a room with two double beds instead of the king size bed I reserved. Ordered room service, waited an hour in a half before calling back to find out my order was never entered and sent to the kitchen. Tried to make coffee only to find the coffee maker was filthy inside the water reservoir.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice quiet location

Posted Oct 15, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place close to fairplex fox theater for concert venue