Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cleveland Ohio

Great rooms!

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Well there's an advantage to booking with the hotel, you receive all the little perks. When you book through a 3rd party everything cost extra.the bar is nice but expensive. The room I had was fantastic. Bed was clean and really comfortable. I would definitely recommend people to stay there. Breakfast is extra but there are great restaurants near by, especially pancakes r us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carlsbad, CA

Love the Sheraton Fairplex

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pros: The room, the friendly staff. Your staff are to be commended!
Cons: Nothing! I've stayed at several other hotels in the past few months, and, by far, Sheraton is the best.
Location: I visited Pomona to attend memorial service and was not into the local activities or sites.
Everything was excellent from the large, spacious well-appointed rooms, to the food, wine, and great service. The staff was very friendly and most efficient. I will definitely be staying at the Sheraton on my next travelers. Thank you for a very pleasant and enjoyable experience!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable, no affordable food

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Pros: Closeness to the event area
Cons: Shuttle drivers must be allowed to enter the gate, pick up and drop off guests. The restaurant pricing is outrageous for families to have a meal.
Location: Nothing is close by, no food in the area, walking areas are unsafe
We attended an event at the LA Fairplex which was close by, so this made the trip very worthwhile. The beds were awesome, the room was spacious. The hotel staff were very happy and polite. The only downfall, which we were not advised as we made the reservation, the shuttle refused to enter the event center to drop us off and pick us up at the entry gate. This matter was soon taken care of by management after our complaint was made. Staff members that really stood out were John and Freddie, they went above and beyond to make our days there fun.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale , CA

We stay when we go to the fair

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Great hotel! From the front desk to the clean rooms, wonderful beds, and so comfy sheets and comforters, everything is wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from City Terrace, CA

Exquisite Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Pet-friendly hotel, but still very elegant and clean
Cons: The swimming pool and no parking fee
Location: Location is great and LA County Fair is walking distance
The lounge club in hotel was such a great experience. The fitness center was top-notch. Swimming pool a bit small for my taste. Having a VIP entrance to the LA County Fair was awesome for my family, since we are such avid fan going fair attendees. Will definitely stay agan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Claremont colleges

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Nice location, adequate parking. Clean and large rooms.
Cons: WiFi could be free - currently, people have to pay for it.
Location: Relatively close to the Claremont colleges, useful for parents dropping off their kids at college. Closest to Ontario airport, and within a few miles
This is a clean well-maintained hotel with comfortable bed and good infrastructure. Experience as good as any top hotel in a major city. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was very nice and helpful.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and nice
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to everything.
Experience was great, The restaurant was the best . Our waitress Kelly was the best !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a great experience! Staff was very professional & kind! I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
by Natalee

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels