Ratings based on 609 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Glendale , CA

We stay when we go to the fair

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Great hotel! From the front desk to the clean rooms, wonderful beds, and so comfy sheets and comforters, everything is wonderful!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from City Terrace, CA

Exquisite Hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: Pet-friendly hotel, but still very elegant and clean
Cons: The swimming pool and no parking fee
Location: Location is great and LA County Fair is walking distance
The lounge club in hotel was such a great experience. The fitness center was top-notch. Swimming pool a bit small for my taste. Having a VIP entrance to the LA County Fair was awesome for my family, since we are such avid fan going fair attendees. Will definitely stay agan!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2017
xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the Claremont colleges

Posted Aug 25, 2017
Pros: Nice location, adequate parking. Clean and large rooms.
Cons: WiFi could be free - currently, people have to pay for it.
Location: Relatively close to the Claremont colleges, useful for parents dropping off their kids at college. Closest to Ontario airport, and within a few miles
This is a clean well-maintained hotel with comfortable bed and good infrastructure. Experience as good as any top hotel in a major city. We enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel staff was very nice and helpful.

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and nice
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to everything.
Experience was great, The restaurant was the best . Our waitress Kelly was the best !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great experience!

Posted Aug 23, 2017
It was a great experience! Staff was very professional & kind! I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfeild, CA.

Stayed on night with the wife and daughter.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Very clean and quiet. Helpful and friendly staff. In a good location.
Cons: My only issue was the t.v. so I would just recommend the hotel staff regularly check for issues like this.
Location: We were there for just one night so that my teenage daughter could attend a defensive driving course at the Pomona Fairplex
This was a very nice hotel with a very helpful staff. My only complaint, which is a minor one, is that the t.v. in the living room area did not work. When you attempted to change the channel the screen would freeze and then the t.v. would shut itself off. As I said, this was a minor issue as there was another t.v. in the bedroom area that worked fine. Had we been staying for more that one night it would have a posed a bigger problem and I would have requested a new t.v. for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet hotel, far from busy area

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The water pressure and temperture need improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

30 minutes from Disney

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Very clean, quiet and spacious.
Location: 30 minutes from Disney.
Our room was spacious, clean, quiet and very comfortable. Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Nice hotel close to harvey mudd

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Clean comfortable room. Only problem was a dirty coffe maker but the switched it out fir a new one upon request.