Ratings based on 587 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bakersfeild, CA.

Stayed on night with the wife and daughter.

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Very clean and quiet. Helpful and friendly staff. In a good location.
Cons: My only issue was the t.v. so I would just recommend the hotel staff regularly check for issues like this.
Location: We were there for just one night so that my teenage daughter could attend a defensive driving course at the Pomona Fairplex
This was a very nice hotel with a very helpful staff. My only complaint, which is a minor one, is that the t.v. in the living room area did not work. When you attempted to change the channel the screen would freeze and then the t.v. would shut itself off. As I said, this was a minor issue as there was another t.v. in the bedroom area that worked fine. Had we been staying for more that one night it would have a posed a bigger problem and I would have requested a new t.v. for the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and quiet hotel, far from busy area

Posted Jul 13, 2017
The water pressure and temperture need improvement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

30 minutes from Disney

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Pros: Very clean, quiet and spacious.
Location: 30 minutes from Disney.
Our room was spacious, clean, quiet and very comfortable. Very nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from t

Nice hotel close to harvey mudd

Posted Jul 7, 2017
Clean comfortable room. Only problem was a dirty coffe maker but the switched it out fir a new one upon request.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Visiting family.

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We enjoyed the hotel pool and being so close to Claremont.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Comfortable, quiet and friendly

Posted Jul 5, 2017
We were visiting family and happy to find such a nice hotel nearby. There was a business meeting and a large family reunion going on but never was it noisy. Staff very attentive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Temecula, CA

Fairplex Hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
Pros: Room, staff, comfortable beds, and free parking.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is on the Los Angeles county fairgrounds and Montclair mall is 5 minutes away. This location is 10 minutes from Ontario Airport.
Sheraton recently renovated their rooms and were done nicely. Great use of space and functional. I slept well on their bed which is rare for me to get good sleep in hotels. We stayed in this hotel for a conference. The staff was very friendly and went out of their way to help us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Comforts of Home

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Loved my suite. Fringe, microwave,coffee, tea, two picture windows with pretty view of Palm trees. Bedroom very comfortable, could be closed off to allow privacy or someone to rest without being disturbed. The mattress was great, wish I could have taken it home! Pool , Jacuzzi and sauna. My only criticism , young kids should not be allowed in Jacuzzi, too hard to keep properly sanitized. I would gladly recommend this hotel and staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orange County, CA

Close to Fairplex and Golfcourse

Posted Jun 26, 2017
If you're going to an event at the Fairplex or nearby golf course this is the you want to stay at, there is nothing comparable anywhere close. With that said, this not an area you travel to on vacation and stay at this hotel. The immediate neighborhood in low income housing. I would not recommend going for afternoon walks or a jog in this area. The small public park across the street from the hotel is a favorite of the homeless. Also there is no shopping or restaurants close by, you'll have to drive quite a distance that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NH

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Hotel was one of the nicest of stayed at. Went for a wedding. Very clean facilities, friendly and helpful staff. Room was spacious and great for relaxing.