Ratings based on 550 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room in particular the BR, was not clean upon arri

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very noisy but good location for our planned trip and next to a nice running trail
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the school

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Pros: Comfy bed
Cons: Noiseless room
Location: Great
We were near the elevator so we couldn't sleep due to the noise
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Posted Mar 14, 2017
In the area for Spring Training. Hotel charges Spring Training prices, but is quite far from the ball parks. Just average at best.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spacious and Friendly!

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
Overall a wonderful stay at this property. The room was clean and large enough for my family of three. The sofa bed was comfortable. The pillows were fluffy. The staff was wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from long beach, ca

Very friendly staff

Posted Dec 12, 2016
the room was lovely and the staff were super nice. I mentioned while I was checking in that it was my birthday weekend. They left a birthday card by my door. That was above and beyond my expectations.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palm Desert

The hotel staff have sticky fingers

Posted Dec 12, 2016
I had a brand new white pullover that I left on the bed. Because it was white it blended with sheets. When I called the same day if check out they were so unconcerned and did not make any attempt to help find it. Dinner was cold in the dinning room and slow service on a slow night. Very disappointed by hotel staff attitude
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016 on Hotels
Nice room but I had trouble with room service which I used so I could stay in and work. It was unfortunate and I am usually not picky but this was really bad. Also someone had used the shower soap and put it back into the pack which was gross. But the room was very nice. I would stay again because I think these were just flukes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Short walk to Fairplex. comfortable suite, great restaurant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The room was large, clean and well appointed.
The Staff, room and cleanliness were appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 30, 2016 on Hotels