Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Rafael, CA

Cheap Hotel in Pomona

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Cheap, no bedbugs, quiet.
Cons: Need to renovate everything in room.
Location: Just on the edge of downtown Pomona. Short drive to theatres and eateries. There are restaurants adjacent to hotel as well.
This hotel is budget! It is on the edge of the downtown area of Pomona which is just outside of the nicer parts of town. I stayed for three days and it was fairly quiet and secure here with no bedbugs. The amenities were sparse and in poor condition, but everything worked. No closet for hanging of clothes. The room was clean, but worn. The bed was firm and comfortable. Management and maids were friendly. If you are on a budget this is a good choice.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible Staff

Posted Feb 21, 2017
There's too many things to complain about, and there all about the staff (rude, unhelpful) or just dint care. I'm just disappointed in the whole experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For the area...great

Posted Nov 6, 2016 on Hotels
Much better than your first impression
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Room smelled of smoke so strongly that it was hard to breathe even though the room wasn't listed as a smoking room. Staff posts that check in begins at 2 pm but the room wasn't ready until after 3 pm. The room was cramped and the fridge smelled.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Visalia, CA

Should not be on the Expedia list,

Posted Jun 20, 2016
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Tear down and start over
Location: Wouldn't go out at night.
OMG where do I start. Rooms - First room 140, didn't look to bad at the beginning, then it just went down hill. Went to bathroom to check it out and the bath tub was caked with dirt, asked to have it clean wasn't able to do because the drain was stopped up. Probably because Room 2 139 was stopped up. Complained about the stool was stopped up also, when complained they offered a plunger fix it. Room 140 was given a different Room 104 which was much better but the bathroom needed the floor cleaned behind stool and mold cleaned from tub. Room 139 was given a different a room 106 it didn't have a dresser or any where to hang clothes, bathroom was barely a room. More like a closet turned into a room. Over all I would remove from listing to save your reputation.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from v

Can` t sleep

Posted May 31, 2016
Room dirty noise at 5am can't sleep not recommended thanks
5 out of 5
by Agustin

Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
Nice and relax
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas, NV

Close to Pomona Fairgrounds

Posted Feb 2, 2016
Location: Events at Pomona Fairgrounds
Short on curb appeal, although it appears exterior painting is getting underway. My room was very nice, clean and comfortable. The staff was helpful with directions and information. Location was close to the Pomona Fairgrounds. Lack of restaurants in close proximity.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Wifi didn't work, no mid day cleaning, toilet lift broke
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Visalia

Dont get the suite!!!!!

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: The round bed was actually comfortable
Cons: An exterminator fast would probably be the best and make sure of the cleanliness of their rooms.
Location: Location was ok and good burger place next door.
We originally thought the room was pretty nice. Round bed and a huge hot tub in the room. When we got back from dinner we were excited to get in the tub in when we filled it up and turned on the jets bugs came out from everywhere! It was disgusting! At least the shower had clean water to rinse us off. Wont be back ever. And will have a hard time getting that out of our minds.