Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Kid friendly, close proximity to eateries.

Posted Jun 28, 2017
Accommodating, easily upgradable, close proximity to eateries
4 out of 5
by Medaya

Pompano beach family getaway

Posted Jun 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice property has a home like feel they really provide nice amenities and accommodations! Loved the room had 3 balconies, jetted tub, full kitchen nice space overall! My only complaint would be we didnt get the room requested received a 2nd floor room with view of the parking lot in the royal palm building. Property has lots of ducks freely roaming around and watch out for the fire ants near the registration building! Casino not far as well as convenient stores, gas stations, restaurants, Pompano Beach, Wal-Mart, liquor , golf courses and grocery stores! There is also a 150.00 deposit required at check in that I was unaware of! Other than that the stay, property and service was great! Very family friendly place!
4 out of 5
by Lisa

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
Not a fan of their Sales Department, very rude! Otherwise the stay was fun! Kids had a great time!
5 out of 5
by arlene

Wint find anything better for affordable vacation

Posted May 24, 2017 on Hotels
This was by far the best reservation I have ever booked. Our group was 4 adults and two children. Never felt like we were in each others way. Could easily add 2 more adults to the group lonely area for improvement I could find is to update the game room include some gaming for 5-8 age group.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbia, MO

Beautiful Grounds

Posted May 23, 2017
Pros: spacious
Location: shuttle available to the beach - all of Fort Lauderdale is accessible. I loved it - we prefer things to be a little quieter
Spacious room - nice amenities - relaxing stay. I enjoyed all the hot tub and pool options. I also loved the lake behind the hotel. Spa available, too. We had a king-sized bed with two separate decks.
5 out of 5


Posted May 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by steven

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Chay

Not the best Day

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
The A/C did not work. They could not fix after 3 attemps. I asked for another room and the repair man said to give it a little while. It never cooled. They shut themain pool off on Saturday. I had guests come over and it was disappointing for the kids. Then we go back to the room, 5th floor, and the elevators are broken. Nice! We had four kids with toys and stoller to carry up stairs.
4 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, updated room

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Room was very clean, beds were comfortable. Pool with waterslide was very cold which was unfortunate as my kids would have liked to use the slide more. Overall great place for a great price. We stayed in the fountain building and the room was updated
5 out of 5
by Stacy-Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels