Ratings based on 44 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Worcester, Uk

Little B & B with High Standards

Posted Jul 29, 2017
This is a little B & B of 6 rooms set around an enclosed courtyard. The owners greet you like family and couldn't be more helpful. The rooms are spacious, modern and have delicate touches such as complimentary bottles of water. Very clean. The breakfast is of a high standard with warm croissants and bread rolls. If I were visiting this area again I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lincoln UK

Great location, Great people

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Located within easy walking distance of Pompei historical site and several highly rated restaurants. This hotel only has a few rooms; ours was modern, comfortable and clean with air conditioning and fridge. But the thing that stands out are the people; friendly, helpful, happy to help and offer suggestions to enhance your stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect for visit to Pompeii

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Comfortable and secure rooms, within walking distance to Pompeii, about 1 km. Very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Casimir

Wonderful B&B

Posted Apr 2, 2017 on Hotels
Wonderful B&B, the proprietor's did a fantastic job of greeting us and having a wonderful breakfast ready.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 25, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2017 on Hotels
Close to ruins and station. However, noisy location because of rat run road and level crossing. Lot of early rush hour traffic and main line trains until late. Room was cold (noisy fan heater provided) and very dark.
5 out of 5
by Keri

Wonderful family accommodation in Pompeii!

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
My sons (11 & 13) and I had a great stay at Casa di Plinio. We traveled to Pompei by train from Rome and walked about 15 minutes from the station (Pompei) to the B & B. The B & B was easy to find, but I do suggest setting a meeting time with the owners so that they are there to open the gate and let you in to the property- it is not staffed 24hrs. The location is suburb for visiting the ruins but there aren't any cafes or restaurants nearby if you have to wait for the owners to meet you. It's located on a rather busy side street near the train tracks. Our room was spacious and very clean. The bathroom was perfectly fine but I'd agree with other travelers, the shower was very small! Breakfast was delicious and my boys would've eaten all the croissants and scrambled eggs Martina could make! Breakfast also included coffee, teas, juice, rolls, yogurts, cereals, meats and cheeses, one of the best B & B breakfasts we've had on our travels. Martina was a super hostess and made our stay memorable. Thank you, Martina!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Canada

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Location: The Pompei archeological site is great but don't miss seing the church in town. One of the most stunning I've seen in my Europeans travels and I was
Very well situated B&B at a great price. My one bedroom was smallish but perfect for a backpacker. Very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dennis

Fabulous Stay!!!

Posted Sep 29, 2016
Great Experience! Lovely family owed. Don't hesitate, just book it when ever visiting Naples and Pompeii. Location was awesome!