Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a great location.

Posted Apr 15, 2017
We stayed at this hotel from 10th - 14th April and was very happy with the service received, the size and cleanliness of the room and it's location to the town square and amphitheatre entrance to the ruins. As most tourist busses arrive at the gate at the opposite end of the archeological site, by entering early in the morning at the amphitheater gate, you can get a sense of being there on your own for an hour or so. This hotel has a nice roof terrace to just hang out on after a long days walking. If we return to Pompeiwe would happily stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 15, 2017 by LIA – reception, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for having dedicated some of your time to the review of our facility, we are always happy when our guests are satisfied with the services offered by our hotel, all staff will be happy to welcome you for your next stay. Best regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Close to everything. We were sad that we only got one night. Would definitely book this one again.
5 out of 5
by Maya from montréal

Amazing saty

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
From the first i loved this place. The staff is very nice, clean. Everything was perfect.
4 out of 5
by David from New Zealand

Friendly staff

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
Easy check in and they held the bags for us but not in a very secure place so we took our valuables with us. Friendly staff. Breakfast not as good as others, but adequate. No cooked breakfast if that's what you like. No tea. Took our own teabags.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Location!

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Everything at this hotel was great! Affordable, friendly staff and close to everything.. Short walk to the ruins, cafe's and shopping.
4 out of 5
by deborah from New jersey

Posted Aug 6, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this hotel! Excellent location near train station. Close to ruins, terrace was awesome. My kids and I loved sitting up there watching the sunset! Beds were very comfortable. Breakfast buffet could use some eggs and less desserts!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baiting Hollow, NY

Hotel was perfectly located for visiting Pompeii.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: The rooftop is fantastic.
Location: Pompeii is right down the street. There are tons of shops and restaurants near by and the hotel is located across the street from the train station.
The hotel staff were lovely. We were there for the David Gilmour concert and the front desk manager gave us one of the commemorative posters to take home with us. Our room was spotless.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy walk to ancient Pompeii

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
An easy 10 minute -safe - walk to ancient Pompei at any hour with lots of restaurants along the
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by The Arcadian from Sorrento

Old World Style

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Excellent service with an traditional feel