Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by David

Superb B and B

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is actually a B and B, but a lovely friendly couple who went beyond the call. So handy to the Anfiteatro Gate for Pompeu Scavi and Piazza Basicalla Longo with good dining options.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vernon, BC Canada

Nothing spectacular but close to downtown

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: Close to downtown
Cons: Customer service.
Location: Close to downtown, convenience stores, pharmacy and restaurants.
Fair for the rate, we have an issue, even though it was not caused by hotel, we would expect more service customer. They were more interested in get their money rather than satisfy the customer needs.
5 out of 5
by ian from watford

Pompei

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived in the afternoon as was greeted at the gate. The car was safe in a garage behind a locked gate. The room was a nice size with air conditioning. It was a 5 min walk to the centre with some nice bars and shops. We left the next day after breakfast feeling refreshed.
5 out of 5
by Katherine

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Really friendly staff, nice breakfast
4 out of 5
by shirl from nottingham

great location

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels
We were very satisfied with our stay. Location was very good. Very close to the town centre and the ruins. Secure free parking. Breakfast could have been better. Overall good value for what we paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

B and B in Pompei

Posted Apr 27, 2011
After several bad experiences before arriving in Pompei we checked in here and the room was beautiful. The room is even better in person than the website photos. Luca was very friendly and helpful. I plan to stay there again if I go to Italy again. Luca's English was good which was helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel!

Posted Dec 22, 2016
Mooi, schone bed & breakfast. Vriendelijk eigenaar. Geen slechte punten.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2016 on Hotels
Gentileza e atenção de Luca e Ewelina. Local tranquilo. Recomendado 100% para quem tem carro.
4 out of 5
by Fredrik from Stockholm

Trevligt ställe nära Pompeii (ruiner & stadskärna)

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde en natt för att besöka Pompeii och trivdes mycket bra i rummet som vi hyrde. Alla bekvämligheter fanns och det var mycket prisvärt och fräscht. Paret som välkomnade oss var så vänliga och välkomnande!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

가성비 괜찮은 숙소

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
친절해서 좋았고 주차도 할수있고 폼페이가 작은도시여서 그런지 몰라도 중심가에서 걸어 10분정도로 위치도 괜찮았다