Ratings based on 482 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Cute

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice room air comditiomer leaked water on the floor. Rooms are small.overall good experience. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Very friendly staff, good breakfast, very happy with everything! Price very good and very accomodating and helpful staff! Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The hotel was very clean. Staff was great. Great breakfast. free parking but just a little to far from major sites.
4 out of 5
by bernard

Nice place great service

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing service especially Leonardo, Luigi and Josepe
1 out of 5
by Wade

Darkened forest, bug infested, hot

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
No air conditioning in the entire hotel, when temp was 25-26. Building was hot. Only way to sleep was to open window, and cover with sheet to keep knats from biting and buzzing your ear. Did not sleep at all. When we asked for our money back, they refused.
2 out of 5
by Marjorie

Pompei resort- close by no cigar

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
We booked three rooms for a one night stay with friend to visit the ruins. It was hot in the room because the wall switch was not working. We opened the patio door to cool the room down but with that move we were dive bombed with Mosquitos and the noise from the airport across the road and the train that was right next to the property arriving every fifteen minutes. The hotel looked nice but we thought we were buying a nights rest. Unfortunately that was not to be, so I would not recommend this oroperty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

In the middle of everything and value for money

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Location: Pompei ruins are nearby
Rooms are nice and recently renovated, hotel staff is pleasant and can speak English. A car is needed to stay here, you are close to everything but the area is not fantastic. Overall it is extremely good value for money.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and very clean hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing experience and super friendly environment.