Ratings based on 493 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cambridge

Great hotel friendly staff

Posted Sep 27, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff, cleanliness and value
Cons: Some of the decor could do with updating but a minor point.
Location: It is a 15-20 minute walk into town where the main restaurants are. There is a lovely pizzeria across the road, but only does pizza.
The hotel is lovely with really helpful and friendly staff and was really easy to find. Just a shame it was the wrong side of Pompeii for us. It's a 45 minute walk to the ruins and the train station to Sorrento. This let's the hotel down slightly. Nonetheless, it was a lovely hotel with lovely staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal

Cute

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Nice room air comditiomer leaked water on the floor. Rooms are small.overall good experience. Friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great staff

Posted Jul 12, 2017
Very friendly staff, good breakfast, very happy with everything! Price very good and very accomodating and helpful staff! Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The hotel was very clean. Staff was great. Great breakfast. free parking but just a little to far from major sites.
4 out of 5
by Chris

The city never to visit

Posted Jun 30, 2017 on Hotels
Stay was good. Pompey a dirty mess.
4 out of 5
by bernard

Nice place great service

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing service especially Leonardo, Luigi and Josepe
1 out of 5
by Wade

Darkened forest, bug infested, hot

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
No air conditioning in the entire hotel, when temp was 25-26. Building was hot. Only way to sleep was to open window, and cover with sheet to keep knats from biting and buzzing your ear. Did not sleep at all. When we asked for our money back, they refused.
2 out of 5
by Marjorie

Pompei resort- close by no cigar

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Hotels
We booked three rooms for a one night stay with friend to visit the ruins. It was hot in the room because the wall switch was not working. We opened the patio door to cool the room down but with that move we were dive bombed with Mosquitos and the noise from the airport across the road and the train that was right next to the property arriving every fifteen minutes. The hotel looked nice but we thought we were buying a nights rest. Unfortunately that was not to be, so I would not recommend this oroperty
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels