Ratings based on 858 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and courteous check-in staff

Posted Jul 15, 2016
The entire facility outdated Free upgrade got me in the honeymoon suite, but I was not comfortable at all. Awkward layout. Furniture (love seat) was stained. Shower did not work. Staff room was across the hall way from my room. ALL NIGHT LONG, I could hear the chit chat. Horrible stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2016
We were staying there as my father passed away. The staff made it as comfortable as possible for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 27, 2016
room smelled they moved my room next day very loud music at pool manager was very nice
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Less than expected for Best Western

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Shabby interior, no atmosphere in bar / restaurant area. NO ELEVATOR! Room was freezing. Complementary breakfast was nice. We will not be going there again.
5 out of 5
by Deborah from York, Pa

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff, great breakfast!! Would definitely stay there again!!
5 out of 5
by Alicia from Utica N.Y.

Stay Here!

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
located on the main road, 40 mins from the city. clean room. soft pillows. pool. delicious hot breakfast buffet. friendly overnight staff. will definitely stay again!
4 out of 5
by John from Prescott valley

Good location

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Outstanding customer service from front desk. They went to great lengths to accommodate our mobility needs. Servers in the breakfast room remember names and are extremely gracious and efficient.
3 out of 5
by Pani

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Québec, Canada

Hôtel très bien pour le prix.

Posted Jun 7, 2016
Pros: Très bien pour le prix comparé à certains autres hôtels du même prix ou même moins chers. facilement accessible par les axes autoroutiers.
Cons: La salle où le déjeuner est servi sort tout droit des années 70. Vraiment due pour cure de rajeunissement. Tables trop petites. Ambiance ordinaire.
Bon hôtel. Bon service à la clientèle. Grand stationnement gratuit. Déjeuner compris. Wifi gratuit. Piscine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Nice, safe hotel with plenty of parking.

Posted May 30, 2016
I found the hotel to be quite unique. I was surprised there wasn't an elevator but luckily I got a first floor room and didn't have to haul my gear up any stairs. Restaurant seemed nice, though I didn't stop in. Coffee was great in the morning. I always skip breakfast but heard it was satisfying from other guests who seemed pleasantly surprised. Bed and bathroom were great. Slept great, comfortable pillows and bed. AC cooled room down pretty quick. One suggestion for these best westerns: leave the air on so its not hot and muggy when a guest first enters the room. Or, if you know a guest is coming, go turn the AC on so it can be cooling.