Ratings based on 926 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jesse

Zero Notice

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
The stay and customer service was fantastic. What bothered me was that the staff failed to mention that the hotel had also been booked for Prom night with what appeared to be 0 adult supervision since both nights I stayed, there were high school aged children running around yelling throughout the night. I understand prom is a special night but when you're given zero notice it's hard to have an enjoyable evening.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
I apologize for the noise. We did have security on property from 8 P.M. until 2 A. M. especially for prom night. I again apologize if the noise level was high.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice surprise

Posted Apr 20, 2017
I was impressed with the overall cleanliness and appearance of the building. The staff was also very friendly
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
Nice staff hotel needs updating
Comment from Hotel Management
May 8, 2017
Thank you for your comments.
3 out of 5
by Chinedu

INTERNET

Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
Internet access is not guaranteed. Internet shuts down from time to time . Otherwise everything else is great . The staff are wonderful and breakfast was great too
5 out of 5
by Michele

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Yearly business trip

Posted Mar 10, 2017
The toilet backed up and I was ankle deep in water when taking my shower, the desk staff took note of these issues but there was no discussion of compensation for the disruption and inconvenience . This was my 3rd stay here in 3 years and by far the worst experience to date.
5 out of 5
by Hedaiah

Posted Mar 3, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel design is great & the from desk person Jackie was awesome!! Loved my stay & the service!
2 out of 5
by Rosemary

Don't book this hotel

Posted Feb 27, 2017 on Hotels
2 rooms on non smoking floor. Several rooms around us smoked marijuana and it smelled very bad. People partying and fighting in the hallway. We want a refund