Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Syracuse, NY

Business

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Location: work
Foyer was outstanding, rooms were dated a little, could use updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2017
My experience at Best Western was terrific. The staff was understanding and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2016
This hotel had a great dinner...sunday breakfast (free) was more than I expected. Great price and clean.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel rooms were run down

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Nice breakfast
Cons: Room decor
Location: Very difficult to gain access from highway to hotel. Many places to eat
Difficult to find location. Address not even in GPS.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Middleboro, United States of America

Yuck!

Posted Oct 25, 2016
Cons: Dirty
Got to the hotel and went right to sleep. Got up early for a job, jumped in the shower, went to grab a towel and all there was, was a dirty hand towel on the rack! I ended up running back out to the bed and drying off on the sheets. Told clerk upon check out-and she apologized, but the memory has been set! This hotel has definitely gone down hill over the last two years I have used it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Quick easy stay overall 👍🏽 up wasn't pleased with carpet smell in morning but no complaint made
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens,NY

Room was overpriced for condition and location

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The carpet needed cleaning as it looked dirty and the lights were flickering really badly at times we thought the power was out. The room cost $180 and it was way overpriced for the issues with the room and the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Awsome hotel

Posted Sep 30, 2016
One of the best I have stayed at. With jackie at the front desk and Mary the manager this hotel is number 1
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, pleasant experience

Posted Sep 23, 2016
We were looking for a hotel about 30-45 minutes from Secaucus park & ride. It was a little further out than expected but in the end, we really enjoyed our stay. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. I would have no problem staying here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
nice hotel, clean and friendly breakfast was good, crew were friendly and helpful we will come again next time