Ratings based on 130 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

In town to repair my Mothers cemetat

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Robert was the best in fixing our reservation that I had messed up. Breakfast was excellent. Wait staff efficient. Will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Location was excellent, service was excellent. I would recommend this hotel in Ponca City, OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had a very late check-in they were very friendly

Posted Apr 9, 2017
We had a very late check-in they were very friendly. The swimming pool was still open so I got to take my grandkids swimming after being in the car for a long time. We got up the next morning to a wonderful breakfast and again I took the kids grandkids swimming before we started our day again. A very enjoyable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Happy!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Hotel staff were very friendly! They made it like a homey atmosphere,and served excellent supper and breakfast! Hotel is a little worn but was clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by denise

Met and exceeded all expectations.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was exceptional except the hot tub and business centers were not available. Comfortable, spotless, helpful staff, great hot breakfast, clean attractive grounds, quiet, convenient to local attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ponca City

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Room was great, had a problem with tje hair dryer, desk clerk went out of his way to fix the problem Will stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Orbitz
Perfect place to stay. Clean rooms friendly and helpful staff!