Ratings based on 100 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quick stay

Posted Aug 8, 2016
We arrived late and left before breakfast was served, but staff was friendly and room was clean
4 out of 5
by Ron from North Texas

TQRA Race Ponca City MX

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
In town for a quad race, so not staying in the room much. kids loved the indoor pool and spa was nice. Breakfast was great everything was cooked completely not just warmed up/half cooked food. Staff was very friendly. Our room faced the streets been nice to have black-out curtains to buffer the street noise, but by 10:30 PM it was pretty quite. Will stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Marland Grand Home and Marland Mansion Tours

Posted May 13, 2016
This is a great little town with lots of history and charm. 7 of us women stayed at this hotel and we all enjoyed this hotel. It was very clean, the breakfast was really good, and the staff was very accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Cathleen from Keller

Book Group Visit

Posted May 12, 2016 on Hotels
We were there to see the Marland Estate. The hotel was very close.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carolyn from Colorado

Relax without Wifi

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi was not available in our room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from OKC

Comfortable room, but DON'T expect Wi-Fi service!

Posted Mar 25, 2016
Pros: Comfortable bed, clean room, plenty of TV channels.
Cons: The hotel flat-out lies about its high speed wi-fi service!!! the service is minimal, at best!!! water pressure in the shower is low.
Location: Plenty of restaurants nearby. The location is good.
The hotel was comfortable and roomy. The bed was nice and there were plenty of TV channels to choose from. However, they promised free high speed internet, which does not exist. Also, the water pressure was low, which takes the enjoyment out of showering. Since the room rates are on the high side, I don't think this hotel is a good value.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A nice experience for being away from home.

Posted Mar 8, 2016
The room was very nice and clean. The staff was very attentive to our needs. And the breakfast provided in the morning was very nice.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, Ks

Nice hotel, close to necessities and in good area.

Posted Feb 27, 2016
Pros: Price, cleanliness, location.
Cons: Found nothing that needed improving.
Location: Located in the north end of Ponca City. Plenty of restaurants and quick food places nearby. Gambling facilities 10 to 15 miles to the north.
Stayed one night. For that duration it was a pleasant experience. Did not get to bed early so missed the continental breakfast. Can't comment on that. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2016
Pros: convenient.
Location: Good location
There isn't anything outstanding about our visit. The hotel was nice and clean and met our needs.