Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

In town to repair my Mothers cemetat

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Robert was the best in fixing our reservation that I had messed up. Breakfast was excellent. Wait staff efficient. Will definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
by Hive

Good Stay

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
We had an event in Stillwater and every hotel was booked within an hours drive. Decided to book north to avoid traffic. Was a good decision. The drive was a straight shot. We had a good stay and would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Location was excellent, service was excellent. I would recommend this hotel in Ponca City, OK.
5 out of 5
by Joel

Ponca CIty Comfort Inn was great stay.

Posted Apr 9, 2017 on Hotels
Great price. Nice staff. Fast & helpful service. Room felt clean and inviting. Free breakfast had many choices and staff on hand were very nice. Lots of different dining options within 1 mile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had a very late check-in they were very friendly

Posted Apr 9, 2017
We had a very late check-in they were very friendly. The swimming pool was still open so I got to take my grandkids swimming after being in the car for a long time. We got up the next morning to a wonderful breakfast and again I took the kids grandkids swimming before we started our day again. A very enjoyable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Happy!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Hotel staff were very friendly! They made it like a homey atmosphere,and served excellent supper and breakfast! Hotel is a little worn but was clean!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 23, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by denise

Met and exceeded all expectations.

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Everything was exceptional except the hot tub and business centers were not available. Comfortable, spotless, helpful staff, great hot breakfast, clean attractive grounds, quiet, convenient to local attractions.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels