Ratings based on 161 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ponca city,ok

Will stay again

Posted Apr 4, 2018
Everything i could ask for at a decent price. Have no complaints. Breakfast was great too. I will stay again when needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Nice hotel but day manager was not friendly nor helpful and we weren't given our military discount because we didn't ask for it during booking on expedia. There was no place to say anything like that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from modesto ca

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Orbitz
this hotel is great I will go again for sure the people were friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponca City

Nice hotel close to Mom

Posted Mar 18, 2018
Room was comfortable and clean. Angel at front desk was very nice and asked us which floor we would like to choose to stay. She is Friendly and professional. We will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 18, 2018 on Hotels
On arrival the room was clean and very nice. The only problem I saw was they had a plumbing issue. Water backed up into the sink that night for no apparent reason. It went down over a few minutes time Then the next morning when I showered the water backed up in the sink again. It was warm water with soap residue in it. When I told them this at checkout they were concerned and said they would have someone check into it right away. Also had a child in the room above that must have stomped around for 3 straight hours. I probably should have called down to the front desk but I didn’t. Kept thinking the parent would stop the child and put him/her to bed. It was after 11pm. Stayed somewhere else the next night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good people

Posted Feb 13, 2018 on Hotels
Down to earth folks
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2018 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Tammy

Posted Jan 1, 2018 on Hotels
Hotel was nice and clean. Staff was great, and breakfast was good. Definitely needs work on the restroom. Tub cracked in multiple places, wallpaper stapled to wall.
5 out of 5
by Laci

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2017 on Hotels