Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Location was excellent, service was excellent. I would recommend this hotel in Ponca City, OK.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I had a very late check-in they were very friendly

Posted Apr 9, 2017
We had a very late check-in they were very friendly. The swimming pool was still open so I got to take my grandkids swimming after being in the car for a long time. We got up the next morning to a wonderful breakfast and again I took the kids grandkids swimming before we started our day again. A very enjoyable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mn

Happy!

Posted Apr 9, 2017
Hotel staff were very friendly! They made it like a homey atmosphere,and served excellent supper and breakfast! Hotel is a little worn but was clean!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ponca City

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Room was great, had a problem with tje hair dryer, desk clerk went out of his way to fix the problem Will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

very clean hotel with café and Italian rest acrose

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: none
Location: refinery is 10 minutes away
nice clean comfortable room. Café across street is excellent for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The room was very clean. The staff was helpful. The breakfast included several choices.
5 out of 5
by Susan

Wonderfully surprised!

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean, very nicely furnished and great service oriented staff. Would highly recommend this establishment !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Quick stay-staff was nice-room was very clean and quiet--breakfast quaility was supply was good--will use again when visiting Ponca
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay, not exceptional.

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Average stay. There appeared to be blood stains on the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Very clean room, comfortable bed and nice breakfast.