Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ponca City

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Room was great, had a problem with tje hair dryer, desk clerk went out of his way to fix the problem Will stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

very clean hotel with café and Italian rest acrose

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: clean
Cons: none
Location: refinery is 10 minutes away
nice clean comfortable room. Café across street is excellent for breakfast
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2017
The room was very clean. The staff was helpful. The breakfast included several choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Quick stay-staff was nice-room was very clean and quiet--breakfast quaility was supply was good--will use again when visiting Ponca
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay, not exceptional.

Posted Dec 14, 2016 on Hotels
Average stay. There appeared to be blood stains on the bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great hotel

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Very clean room, comfortable bed and nice breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Special outdoor accommodations for pets & smokers.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Room and amenities were outstanding, including a great breakfast buffet that was clean, well stocked and delicious.
Cons: Couldn't ask for more. Friendly and helpful staff. Great experience.
Location: Easy to find. Loads of restaurants and shopping close by
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Okay.

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
The shower sucked; still had hair from the previous person, in it. The air conditioner didn't work properly. The room smelt musty. Room was definitely in need of some updates. Front desk people were friendly, though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponca City, Oklahoma

Got to have a late night swim.. So relaxing!

Posted Oct 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Location: Close to restaurants, casinos and Marland Mansion Museum. Had lots of fun.
Swimming pool is open to 12:00am. Love this! Room is clean and nice. Bath could be a little bigger, but not complaining. I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, friendly--the best hotel in Ponca City!

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
I've tried every hotel in Ponca at this point and this is by far my favorite; it is where I always go now, and where I recommend to others (had four other family friends get rooms there this time). They all commented to me separately about what a good choice it was. :)