Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The hotel was nice & clean with comfortable beds & breakfast was nice also.
5 out of 5
by Thelma from Allen, Ks

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling to a graduation and needed an overnite stop. We prefer a pool to do our exercise routines. the staff were very kind and helpful, breakfast was good and more than adequate. It was easy to find and the room was nice and clean and up to date.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So glad of the overall appearance and cleanliness

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We really appreciated the look and comfort of this yp dated hotel. Other than schlepping up stairs with our bags...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by JM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We take pride in our product and we are glad you took note of it! We will look forward to seeing you again!
5 out of 5
by Curt from Iowa

Bed was great, shower was great.

Posted Mar 27, 2016 on Hotels
We arrived at midnight and left before 8 am. Only slept there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Jynda Murray, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am sorry your stay was so short but we do appreciate the positive feedback. We hope to have you as our guest again someday!
4 out of 5
by Vern from Omaha

Check your room carefully before unpacking

Posted Mar 11, 2016 on Hotels
We were put into a handicapped room with only 1 queen sized bed. By the time we realized all of this we were unpacked, etc. The clerk did give us the correct room but we had to move everything down the hall, in our night clothes, with no help from the staff and no explanation or apology. The correct room with 2 queen beds was very nice though.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 18, 2016 by Jynda Murray, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am sorry for the inconvenience of being placed in the wrong room type. We hope you will give us another chance and hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to interstate

Posted Mar 5, 2016
The desk manager was very nice. The hotel and room were very clean. The hotel is close to interstate but buffered by other hotels so not noisy. Nice continental breakfast. Yes, we would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by J.M., Hotel Management
Winter Texans, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this wonderful review. I am happy to hear you were pleased with your guest room as well as the breakfast offerings. Hope to see you again. Thank you Jynda Murray General Manager
5 out of 5
by Steven from Kendall WI

Great value

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was very clean and nicely cared for. I was very impressed at the quality of the room for the money. Great Value.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016
Steven, Thank you for taking the time to share your review with others. It really makes us all feel good when someone acknowledges our hard work! I will make sure the entire staff sees a copy of this review! Hope to see you again! Thank you Jynda Murray General Manager
4 out of 5
by Harvey from Fremont

Posted Jan 2, 2016 on Hotels
The maid had turned the heat up too high and it was like 94 degrees when we checked in to rooom. Took a long time to cool down.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016
Harvey, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am sorry your room was so hot, that's not acceptable and will be addressed. We hope you to see you again! Thank you Jynda Murray General Manager
2 out of 5
by Bruce from Texas

Good in a pinch

Posted Dec 1, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is in a perfect location for an overnight stop along our route. However, the beds were hard as rocks making the stop quite painful. The rest of the hotel was quite nice and the staff is outstanding. If it weren't for the extremely hard beds, I would stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016
Bruce, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am sorry the beds were to hard for you. I do appreciate the kind words of encouragement you had for the rest of the property and staff! Thanks again.
5 out of 5
by James from Aransas Pass, Tx

Plenty bang for your buck

Posted Nov 20, 2015 on Hotels
Traveling from the Texas coast to Omaha and stayed here for the second time. Room was spacious and very clean. Excellent service from the front desk. Can't beat the price for what you get. This will be our place to stay every time we make this trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 7, 2016
AMAZING REVIEW! Your repeat business is very much appreciated very much. We take pride in our property and strive to exceed our guests expectations. Thank you so much for sharing this review. We hope to see you again!