Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Insects Galore! Uncaring Staff!

Posted Sep 3, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Almost everything!
Location: It's conveniently located near the interstate. That is the only good thing I can say about this hotel.
This was one of the worst hotel experiences of my life! The hotel was infested with thousands of beetles, moths, and other insects. There were too many beetles crawling around my room to keep up with. I flushed 15-20 down the toilet and there were approximately 12 more dead beetles throughout the room when I woke up in the morning. (I only slept for about 3 hours). When I approached the hotel staff about the problem, they couldn't care less. The drain in the shower was clogged, so I was standing in one foot of water by the time I finished taking a shower. And there was very little water pressure. There was no cover on the bathroom light, so moths and beetles were dropping down into my room. The television/cable is not very good, either. There was also an unpleasant smell throughout the hotel. Because of the insects, there are thousands of birds regularly flying around the hotel. Your car will NOT be clean in the morning. I could go on and on. I have stayed at many hotels and this one is the worst! DO NOT STAY HERE!!
4 out of 5
by Kenneth

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Jeff

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Randall from Woodlland, WA

Oklahoma

Posted Aug 25, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for 5 nights they allowed the families we were visiting to come and swim in the hotel pool. Nice breakfast as well. Only problem I had was toilet seat would not stay up, and door handle needed to be tightened. Room was very nice and comfortable, I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wichita, KS

Posted Aug 20, 2016
The hotel was nice & clean with comfortable beds & breakfast was nice also.
4 out of 5
by Kelly G. from Fort Worth

Short night

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
It was a clean and comfortable room I was only there for six hours but it was nice and clean
3 out of 5
by Anthony

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebecca from Mpls

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room was spotless, breakfast was nice, it was comfortable and quiet. Needs more parking. Great value for the price!
5 out of 5
by Thelma from Allen, Ks

Clean and comfortable

Posted May 16, 2016 on Hotels
Traveling to a graduation and needed an overnite stop. We prefer a pool to do our exercise routines. the staff were very kind and helpful, breakfast was good and more than adequate. It was easy to find and the room was nice and clean and up to date.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

So glad of the overall appearance and cleanliness

Posted Apr 10, 2016
We really appreciated the look and comfort of this yp dated hotel. Other than schlepping up stairs with our bags...
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 13, 2016 by JM, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We take pride in our product and we are glad you took note of it! We will look forward to seeing you again!