Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
29% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Lady working was very friendly. Motel needs some major updating.
3 out of 5
by David from Rogers

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
If you need a clean place to lay your head for the night at a good price, this place works. Not the Hilton, but not a slum.
5 out of 5
by Desiree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Chain lock was busted, door did not seal shut either. Ice and vending machines were located in between buildings, kinda felt like a buffalo bill exp. When passing by a white van with no windows parked near the ice machine. Room was pretty clean considering but would not stay there again. Only booked it because I was exhausted from driving 12 hours and it was $50.
3 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Bobbie from Louisiana, USA

A Good Value

Posted Apr 5, 2012
After two previous nights in other hotels with major issues, we found the Ponca City Econo Lodge a welcome change of pace. Parking was very convenient, staff was very helpful, and room was comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 28, 2012 on Hotels
There is not much room to park your vehicle. There is a lot of traffic (people) in and out at all hours of the day and night. Makes me wonder what is going on.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

A Dump

Posted Mar 7, 2012 on Hotels
It was cheap, but the place was a dump. The front desk girl was smoking in the lobby. Continental breakfast was a total joke. I would call the place pretty sketch, overall. Even though I was in a non-smoking room, smoke was pouring in from other rooms. It was relatively cheap for the area, but I would make it a last resort. This is coming from someone who stays in hostels in 3rd world countries.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap

Posted Feb 26, 2012 on Hotels
cheap, HBO did not work as advertised
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheap not bad

Posted Feb 13, 2012 on Hotels
The room is old and needs some modern fixtures, the hotel advertised HBO but the channels was unavailable. But you get a decently comfortable room at low cost