Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

2.7 out of 5
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by Laurie e from El Dorado, AR

Very Disappointed; high price for low quality

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
My son and I were only there one night to visit some friends in town. We have never been to this town before. The hotel seemed very "old, out-dated". The room had a musky, unpleasant smell. There were few light sockets that worked. The light between the beds didn't work; phone with my alarm had to be plugged in across the room. The "breakfast" was a choice of corn flake or fruit loops or a muffin or donut, with coffee, not much breakfast selection at all. I was very disappointed and will guarantee that I will not stay there again on our next trip.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Laurie, I am sorry you and your son had this bad experience with us. We hope you give us another chance to make your experience with us pleasant. We will get the lights fixed. Hope you come back.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't recommend.

Posted Apr 30, 2016 on Hotels
Lady working was very friendly. Motel needs some major updating.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry that you felt this way about our property. We hope you come back and have a better experience.
3 out of 5
by David from Rogers

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
If you need a clean place to lay your head for the night at a good price, this place works. Not the Hilton, but not a slum.
5 out of 5
by Desiree

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Chain lock was busted, door did not seal shut either. Ice and vending machines were located in between buildings, kinda felt like a buffalo bill exp. When passing by a white van with no windows parked near the ice machine. Room was pretty clean considering but would not stay there again. Only booked it because I was exhausted from driving 12 hours and it was $50.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 31, 2016 by Steve, Hotel Management
We are sorry for your unpleasant stay. Sorry for the inconvenient location of our ice and vending machine.
3 out of 5
by john

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Lydie from Lyon

Arnaque?

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
Quand nous sommes arrivés, la réceptionniste ne trouvait pas notre réservation et la somme qu'elle nous a fait payer est plus importante que celle que nous devions payer et comme mon anglais est très mauvais, elle a fait comme si c'était normal.