Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: The hotel need a little TLC. First thing I would fix are the toilets. Get newer ones that are chair height. These are like sitting on the floor.
Location: More to do in Ponca City than you would think
The hotel staff is great. Very efficient and friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
I really appreciate your taking the time to share your disappointment with your recent stay. I want to personally apologize that the hotel was not what you expected. We want our guests to have the best stay possible where everything is like new, of the highest quality. I am sorry if this was not the case during your stay. Again, thank you for making the effort to share your thoughts. Please stay with us again soon so that we can demonstrate our commitment to your satisfaction.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from okc

Good stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Staff, location and facilities excellent. Only negative some mild mold around the bathtub. Rm 306- very quiet location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bobby

Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room had musty smell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carol M.

Great hotel, will stay again

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Orbitz
Towels in most hotels are stiff and scratchy, but here they were so soft I couldn't get it away from my granddaughter. The front desk person couldn't have been nicer and the beds were extremely comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Frank from Wichita

Good review

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Hotels
Needed more light in bathroom over the sink
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Wayne J.

Very nice and close to where we needed to be.

Posted Aug 18, 2015 on Orbitz
The hotel staff and lobby was nice. We did not eat breakfast there. The room and bed was comfortable. My only issue, and it is a small one, is that the tub was showing its age.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jeffrey from Casper, Wyoming

Posted Jun 19, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel felt "tired". Bathtub very slippery when wet. Nearly fell twice. No mat to place in tub to help. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Breakfast lady very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Immanuel Harlan from Window Rock, AZ

Excellent

Posted Jun 15, 2015 on Hotels
Our stay at Ponca City was wonderful. There were two native American women who were very helpful in accommodating our family. One assist us with our check-in who assist to insure we were accommodated. The other young lady worked in the dining area, she was very hospitable. The staff made us feel welcome and special. These ladies deserves recognition for their outstanding customer services and professionalism. Thank you.