Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Topeka, KS

Nice hotel, nice breakfast.

Posted May 4, 2016
Only complaint is the beds were too soft, two people in the bed and you get sunk to the middle :(
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ponca city, ok

Posted May 3, 2016
Room wasn't clean every day of the stay, didn't like anything about it . The place had no cable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mike from Quapaw

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Reservation was handled quickly. The employees were very courteous. The only problem I could see with our room was, the bottled water on the counter was not free.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice place, seemed very low occupancy by looking at the parking lot. Had someone lodged in the room above me which were up at 4:30am. Should have had plenty of rooms to stagger occupants.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from dallas

Two night stay

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Better than the ratings!!! Very clean and comfortable. Staff was courteous and helpful
5 out of 5
by Michael

Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay with us. Please stay with us again on your return to Ponca City.
3 out of 5
by Barry from Texas and elsewhere

You can count on Marriott

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
The gal that did the morning breakfast service was very nice, good at her job, always on top of things. Housekeeping ladies were excellent, very responsive and nice and friendly. Desk personnel were also nice. WiFi did not work all that good...in fact, I used my own device to get connected. Several areas surrounding the building were not well kept...pool area (even though it wasn't expected to be or should be open)was trashy. Parking is OK...if you miss the front lot, there is room around the back. Outside lighting is good...enhances security...but more lighting could be made available for the side parking lots.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 30, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We are sorry that the grounds were not up to standard. Please stay with us again when you return to Ponca City
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2016
No ice mchine on second floor. Staff was excellant.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by Jennifer, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent stay. We apologize that our ice machine is on the first floor. Thank you for recognizing our staff! Please stay with us again on your next trip to Ponca City.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 26, 2016 on Hotels