Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Chris

THIS IS THE PLACE TO STAY

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
From the time we entered the Staff was amazing. Front desk was welcoming,the lady at breakfast was so sweet and engaging. The room was large with a frig and microwave. Great linens, sitting area, clean all around. Good location near restaurants and shopping 5 Stars ALL Around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Hotel stay was good. I don't like mandatory reviews.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Can't Go Wrong with this Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
It's been awhile since I have stayed at a hotel that gets all stars across the board (and I travel a lot for business). This one was top notch all across the board: great staff, clean, well maintained, comfortable, quiet, roomy, great breakfast - everything. I will gladly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by teresa

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Not many places to stay in Ponca City but this is by far the cleanest. It's comfortable with a nice breakfast and the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Quick check in and out, Breakfast very good. Room nice. TV channel guide in room.
4 out of 5
by CORRINA M

Clean hotel, super friendly and helpful staff

Posted Dec 26, 2016 on Hotels
Everyone there was wonderful, the place was clean and quiet; our only complaint was that the bed was pretty hard. Everything else, though, was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Would definitely stay there again! The staff was friendly and helpful. The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
Very helpful and pleasant staff. Very clean!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels