Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by michael from Tulsa ok

Fantastic stay

Posted Jun 12, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel
4 out of 5
by Judy from Manhattan

Nice overall. Breakfast was good. Hot tub was not

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Comfortable and clean. Service was good.
5 out of 5
by June E from Ponca City

consistenly good hotel

Posted Nov 22, 2015 on Hotels
Our house flooded and we have stayed at this hotel on several different occasions through our remodel process. It is consistently good with a great staff and a good breakfast. This is the only place I would stay in Ponca City.
3 out of 5
by Traci from Texas

:(

Posted Oct 5, 2015 on Hotels
The room had a overbearing smell. Not sure, but it was like the a/c coils had been peed on outside and they were trying to clean the coils and deoderize the air. I've stayed here numerous time over the years, and this was a real turnoff. Appearance wise, it was very nice and clean even though they were doing some remodeling, ie; carpet, etc.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MN

Clean, comfortable. Was able to check in earlier!

Posted Sep 22, 2015
Good location! Easy access to everything. Didn't take advantage of the breakfast offered but the facilities were great!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by heather from OKC

Clean and Simple

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
When I travel for work, I usually stay at this brand of hotels. For the brand, it wasn't one of the best, but it was the best option in the area, I think. It was hard to find and I drove by twice on the main road before I saw the sign. The lady at the front desk was very chatty, which some people might find nice, but there was a line of about 6 business travelers waiting to check in at the time and no one looked to pleased. The hotel is small and narrow, kind of claustrophobia-inducing, really. The rooms were clean but utilitarian. Breakfast was busy but well stocked with a good selection. The hotel is close to several restaurants and a few retail businesses, so that's convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tulsa

Will not return

Posted Jun 27, 2015
I had a bad experience start to finish, from the front desk requiring my personal address before they'd let me check in to hair all over the shower and the house keeping knocking on my door at 8:45 a.m. despite the do not disturb sign hanging on the door.
4 out of 5
by Marlene from Bella Vista AR

Would like to know how my makeup looks!

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice overnight stay. Bed and bath both extremely comfortable. Only issue is one that most hotels share: horrible lighting and accommodation for women to apply makeup! It's almost as if hoteliers think that only men travel. Help us out here!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very nice and clean place to stay.

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: Easy to get to. Nice location. Very clean. Staff was very nice. The breakfast was good. I would recommend this hotel to my friends.
Location: The location is very easy to get to. A good selection of resteraunts near by.
The staff was very nice and helpful. The room was very clean and the bed was very comfortable. Nice size room. Would stay again.