Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Great place

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Nice place to stay a good location for working around the city would be nice to be able to get the same rate as other holiday inns
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Accurate Meter Testing

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Very nice hotel to hang your hat after a long days work
4 out of 5
by Hilda

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great place, great staff, nice and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017
Awesome! Thank you for taking a few minutes to review your stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Ponca City. We appreciate the compliments about the staff and building. We look forward to being of service to you in the future!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 9, 2017 on Hotels
consistenly friendly, organized and professional
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017
Awesome! Thank you!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites of Ponca City!
5 out of 5
by Chris

THIS IS THE PLACE TO STAY

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
From the time we entered the Staff was amazing. Front desk was welcoming,the lady at breakfast was so sweet and engaging. The room was large with a frig and microwave. Great linens, sitting area, clean all around. Good location near restaurants and shopping 5 Stars ALL Around
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2017
Hotel stay was good. I don't like mandatory reviews.
5 out of 5
by Laura

Can't Go Wrong with this Hotel

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
It's been awhile since I have stayed at a hotel that gets all stars across the board (and I travel a lot for business). This one was top notch all across the board: great staff, clean, well maintained, comfortable, quiet, roomy, great breakfast - everything. I will gladly stay here again.
5 out of 5
by teresa

Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
Not many places to stay in Ponca City but this is by far the cleanest. It's comfortable with a nice breakfast and the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Quick check in and out, Breakfast very good. Room nice. TV channel guide in room.