Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Terence from Frisco, TX

Ponca City, OK Quality Inn

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
Room was musty smelling, hotel is going through renovation and not in good shape. The breakfast was good - many choices for eating and hot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Stay again

Posted May 14, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was being remodeled
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

NO WAY!!!!

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
I didn't stay,went to my room called the front desk and ask for a refund. Bad area, smelly dirty room. Musty old furniture. GROSS!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Arlyne from Seabrook, TX

Nice place to stay except the mattress

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
The staff were friendly, the room was clean & warm, the pillows were fluffy, the shower had the best pressure. The mattress left a lot to be desired. It was too hard for my comfort but everything else about the hotel was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by caveyman

nice stay

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Orbitz
The room was comfortable but parking was a little tuff. I would stay agian though.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

It was okay.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Location is great. hotel overall is fine. only Friday and Saturday night little bit noise comes from that club in the ground floor. Stuffs and overall good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Better in the rooms, but not by much.

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
On a business trip, we were a little worried pulling in to the parking lot. The hotel is old and the nieghborhood is a little run down. The rooms are much nicer than expected, but the age is creeping in on those as well. Cleanliness was satisfactory, but still a little on the lower-end side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wichita ks

They were updating, but very comfortable.

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: It was clean and refreshing
Cons: It was difficult parking; difficult to back out of the lot.
Location: It was close to the mall; fast food restaurants.
It was a very refreshing place to stay. It was close to shopping; very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Second time staying here.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Both beds were sunken in the middle. Could have used more shampoo.