Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kansas

Nice place to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Its about a mile or 2 from the interstate but worth it and cheaper then the one right off the interstate it has a walmart just right across the street if you need to get like a 2 littler of pop or that. It has a restraunt right next door WITCH is also good and you also get a discount there if you show them your room key. Now if your a fast food person they do have some of those near by.
4 out of 5
by melvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Jack from Dallas Texas

Super 8

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Will pick any place else
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A good place to sleep for a one night stay

Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Not much luxury, but great for the price. Sincerely wish (in this electronic age) that they had more power outlets. Also wish the free WiFi had workrd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackwell, OK

Trip to Texas

Posted May 17, 2016 on Orbitz
Ok for a short night stay. Breakfast items limited. No decaf coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iowa

Just passing through

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Orbitz
Stayed one night but have been there many times over the years. It was quiet, clean & reasonably priced. Located between 2 restaurants and across the street from a Wal-Mart. Very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noisy heater, sickly floor

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Room was pleasant enough but the room heater was very loud, even on low. Was difficult to hear the tv over it, and in the middle of the night it got louder with a rattling sound, it woke myself and hubby up. We ALSo had to ask staff to mop bathroom floor as it was all sticky.
1 out of 5
by XIAOHUI

Bedbugs!!,

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
I really regret that I have chosen to stay at this hotel. I was bitten by bedbugs and still feel itchy now two days after I left. I even scratched my arm to bleed! I told the receptionist about the bedbug and showed her the bites in my hands and arm, but nothing was done. Terrible experience!
2 out of 5
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2015 on Hotels