Ratings based on 916 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Hotel under construction

Posted Aug 14, 2017
There were too many false advertisement... I had no idea they were under construction. The plumbing of the hotel was not good and things were falling everywhere creating a hazardous stay. The bar and dining area closed during our stay. No amenities.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new tork ny

Smell like old mold

Posted Aug 7, 2017
For a very clean person my room on 1 st fl was so ewww it was moldy the curtains were so dirty and stained! The couch look like ppl have died on there I was so discussed so was my boyfriend and daughter I felt so bad being that I booked this I was ashamed! When i switch rooms to the 2nd fl it was much better but the the curtains gave me asco still I'll give it a 2 ! Staff was good the older gentleman that does the over night was amazing! I booked the wrong kinda room they did help me out gave me what I needed staff were good but cleanses 0 sorry
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Carolina

Hotel Review

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: The hotel staff was friendly and very attentive.
Cons: They need to improve their rooms. the hotel room did not include fridge or a microwave.
Location: The location is nice, you are close to everything basically.
My experience in the hotel was very pleasing. The hotel staff was friendly and very attentive. The only thing I didn't like was the fact that the hotel room did not include fridge or a microwave. And that the room and the hotel in general still have the same look, old type of look. They defiantly need an update for the rooms and hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wasn't that bad

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Wasn't bad. This hotel is in poor condition. This hotel need remodeling,everything is old and smell old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the price very good service. Friendly staff

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Good and pleasant service. Friendly staff , good breakfast
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good location

Posted Jul 17, 2017
The hotel location is very good. It's under renovation on the outside and it could improve significantly on the rooms cleaning. The staff was very good and accommodating. The pool and breakfast were nice.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Horrible,ruin my 10 days

Posted Jul 15, 2017
Pros: The staff were very nice.
Cons: Omg!!! Every thing too much to write!!! Pool needs to be cleaned. The grown it self was crumbling and was in much need of repair. 2 much 2 write
Location: A few kool things, museums , wasn't happy with the beach area I can't believe how dirty the island was!!! Every where we went there was garbage every
The hotel was not Up to date!! Room felt wet and smelly. The pool area was so horrible, I was scared to go in the pool. The pool had so much bird poop, it was scary. The lounge chairs were ripped and covered with bird poop. Sad very sad. I paid so much for this vacation. I wasted my money and time. We ended up going home 3 days earlier.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Jul 9, 2017
It was a nice experience it was a quiet place to relax
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay very friendly people

Posted Jun 11, 2017
I definitely recommend this place to everyone want to visit ponce easy to get to town and to the beach also I will tell them about Expedia you guy's are the best everything went real smooth thank you Expedia
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, MA.

Conditions

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Rug and bath room floor very, very dirty no confortable place to plug your devices.