Ratings based on 632 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable

Posted May 20, 2017
Very good experience overall. Good stay, quiet, comfy, good eats and good location!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT

Posted May 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Amazing room. Had the junior suite. VERY spacious and clean. Extremely comfortable. Well worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Unexpected trip.

Posted May 15, 2017
Had to travel to Ponce for an unexpected situation and had no choice of hotels. The Ponce Plaza Hotel was excellent and I will stay there again next time I go to Ponce.
3 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.James, NY

Very nice hotel to stay at

Posted May 2, 2017
Loved this hotel has old world charm. Staff was great!!! Everyone very friendly and always ready to help with all your needs. Lots of nice colorful buildings in the area. Will definitely stay here again!!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ponce Plaza

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
We spent 1 night in this hotel passing through Ponce. We got in around 5pm on a Monday and the town was closing down. Great cafe in front of the hotel but the hotel was busy late at night so you can hear people out in the street late at night because of the casino. Overall good place but the noise outside late kept us up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pacifica, CA

Ponce Plaza Hotel and Restaurants.

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Enjoyed our stay. Great place for touring Ponce and surrounding areas. Lola's Restaurant was excellent as well as the wait staff.
5 out of 5
by Santa R

Location,location and extremely helpful

Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
Friendly staff,excellent location, great restaurants and fabulous cozy pool
5 out of 5
by Ann

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from East Hartford, CT

Perfect Place to stay

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Pros: Everything nice and clean and organize
They have amazing food and casino. Great location and excellent staff