Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Great location. Good view. Friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lansing, Michigan, USA

Very good location. Price reasonable.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the promenade, service, price
Cons: Beds
Location: Ocean Front. On the Promenade. Close to restaurants. Excellent in-house restaurant
Very pleased and happy with the staff. They were easily the best I have come across. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The food was also excellent! I would strongly recommend to anybody!
3 out of 5
by Ashok K from Delhi

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK
5 out of 5
by francis from france

Un ancien morceau de la france

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
Étape incontournable. 2 nuits minimum pour apprécier Pondichery et se poser avant les prochaines étapes.
4 out of 5
by Sandeep from Mumbai

Cozy Pondicherry Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely location on the Promenade. Excellent rooftop restaurant serving Pan Asian. Excellent Service.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Chennai

OK

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, but very small room and with the extra bed we needed, there was no place to turn around! Breakfast was disappointing for the star rating (4). Generally OK, but did not justify the cost.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, could use a little love

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Staff, food, location.
Cons: Cleanliness, ensure that all items in rooms work (e.g. safe).
Great location and staff. A little run down and bathroom cleanliness could be improved. Food great. On target for budget vs quality in Puducherry,
5 out of 5
by HEMANTH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sudheesh from Bangalore

Must stay here if you are in pondi

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Amazing staff and great location.
5 out of 5
by Sanjeev from Florida

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Great service and staff was extremely friendly. Room was spacious , clean and comfortable.