Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
57% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Nice location, close to beach, but hotel don't have parking facility. we never recommend hotel with driver. because they don't have any arrangement for driver and vehicle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was generally quite noisy especially rooms which overlooked the food market which was on each night.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
They can improve comfort of bedding Also the food was amazing but their biryanis were terrible
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Great location. Good view. Friendly and helpful staff
5 out of 5
by Peter from Washington, DC

Very nice hotel in a great location

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
We had a very nice stay. Friendly staff and good food. Great location and large room with sea view. Great location with nearby shopping and restaurants and bars.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lansing, Michigan, USA

Very good location. Price reasonable.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Proximity to the promenade, service, price
Cons: Beds
Location: Ocean Front. On the Promenade. Close to restaurants. Excellent in-house restaurant
Very pleased and happy with the staff. They were easily the best I have come across. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The food was also excellent! I would strongly recommend to anybody!
3 out of 5
by Ashok K from Delhi

Posted Feb 4, 2016 on Hotels
It was OK
4 out of 5
by Sandeep from Mumbai

Cozy Pondicherry Hotel

Posted Jan 27, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely location on the Promenade. Excellent rooftop restaurant serving Pan Asian. Excellent Service.
3 out of 5
by Peter from Chennai

OK

Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, but very small room and with the extra bed we needed, there was no place to turn around! Breakfast was disappointing for the star rating (4). Generally OK, but did not justify the cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, could use a little love

Posted Oct 17, 2015
Pros: Staff, food, location.
Cons: Cleanliness, ensure that all items in rooms work (e.g. safe).
Great location and staff. A little run down and bathroom cleanliness could be improved. Food great. On target for budget vs quality in Puducherry,