Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms were basic & a little out of town centre. Staff very friendly and a beautiful swimming pool with outdoor eating area.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Hemel Hempstead

Short stay

Posted Jun 4, 2015 on Hotels
Very friendly staff, and excellent food
4 out of 5
by Stephen from Nashville TN USA

Nice environment except smoking

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Great place. Good environment. Real olive trees. All good except one thing: the room held a strong cigarette smoke smell the entire time, even after I tried to air it out. I felt like I was sleeping in a bar. Last room on the hall; I felt like it was the reserved smoking room, since that's against the law now. Others didn't have the problem.
5 out of 5
by PB from UK

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Aug 10, 2014 on Hotels
Clean comfortable and handy for different directions in the area. Friendly and helpful staff with a relaxing pool
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2011 on Hotels
close to ardech simple and clean
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Olivier from Grenoble

très bien

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
Agréable, confortable, bon rapport qualité/prix. Une seul défaut : on entends très bien les bruits du couloir (gens qui parlent, portes qui claquent)
4 out of 5
by thierry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Leuk hotel voor een kort verblijff

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Location: Vanuit het hotel zijn er een groot aantal activiteiten in de nabijheid.
Prettig hotel voor een kort verblijf. Het hotel ligt redelijk in een industrie zone, maar hier merk je niks van op het ruime, groene hotel terrein. We hebben ook het zwembad zal zeer prettig ervaren.