Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Loved the location and the leisure facilities were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ingatestone

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Location, convenient parking, clean, friendly staff
Cons: More powerful wifi
Location: Good restaurants, lovely historic old town, wonderful scenery (hire a car!)
Antillia is a clean and frinedly hotel that is quiet but only 5 or 10 minutes walk from restaurants in PDL. Staff were friendly and very helpful when we had a problem. We stayed in a 2 room apartment which had a large balcony and great sea view, as requested. Parking was good, once we'd learnt how to negotiate the entrance to the hotel "tunnel". It was clean, well serviced and air con was good. Only slight criticisms were that the wifi was patchy and and decor was getting a bit tired in places. Can't comment on the breakfast - we had a fridge and cooking facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulo from Sintra

ferias em familia

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Estadia muito agradavel, qarto espaçoso e confortavel. ideal para familias, pois tem 2 camas na sala o que permite ficarmos todos juntos no mesmo espaço.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

A Piece of Heaven!!

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Very quiet. Very clean. Very accommodating.
Cons: Dish soap and a sponge so that those who want to can wash their own dishes. They had everything else even a dish rack but no dish soap or sponge...
Location: There are several small boutiques and stores down the main road. About five minutes walk from Hotel. Close to the Marina/ "Portas do Mar"
Super pleasant experience. We were allowed access to our room five hours prior to actual check-in time. We had access to both the inside pool, sauna and gym. Everybody was incredibly polite! Even the cleaning lady says "hello". Room was super comfortable! Bed was absolutely divine. We didn't want for anything. Wi-Fi connection was very good. AND we had an amazing panoramic ocean view!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel, a 15 minutos del centro.

Posted Aug 30, 2015
Wifi en todo el hotel, sauna, baño turco, yacuzzi... todo gratis.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria Emília from Lisboa

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
Está bem localizado, pois permite chegar à marina em 5 minutos, ao forte em 15 minutos (a pé). É confortável. A piscina é local reconfortante tendo bar e sala de jogos. A cozinha deveria ter tachos maiores para uma família de quatro pessoas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by filipe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 23, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2015 on Hotels
The receptionist was very helpful with providing me contacts and calling different tour companies for me. However, not having WiFi in hotel room was a major negative point (there is only wired internet and I somehow overlooked this while booking). For the price you pay, free WiFi is expected. The rooms and breakfast were OK, nothing worth mentioning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fine hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Fine hotel. But, wifi service not satisfactory. Limited service in the room. Better service at the lobby, obviously with less privacy. Also, you need good legs to climb up and down the hill where the hotel is located. On the other hand, once you get there the view is beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by AKSANA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 10, 2015 on Hotels