Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Roger from chadderton

pleasant stay

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
I reallly enjoyed the stay here and I was glad I wasn't driving as the access was a literal arch in the wall. Saying that the hotel had everything I needed, rooms clean, bathroom ok and breakfast for 9 euros was good enough for a day's hiking. The staff were friendly and helpful and it is easy to get to the centre and harbour. There is a full on gym, pool and sauna but get a towel from reception so you don't have to walk around wet through searching for one. I stayed for 3 nights, left some bags and returned for another prior to the flight home. The negative was that the pool didn't open until 0900hrs so no early swim before the buses to the trails. However the Jacuzzi was welcomed on the return. Good value for money
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bom

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
Estadia ótima. Hotel sem luxos, mas muito bom em conforto, higiene. Camas confortáveis e muito espaçoso. Gostei.
5 out of 5
by jean paul from Culoz

Hôtel à recommander

Posted Oct 1, 2015 on Hotels
Accueil agréable piscine extérieure et intérieure sauna et bain turc et au spa Des massages divins en toute simplicité , superbe salle de sport pour les amateurs ...Nous y reviendrons avec plaisir
3 out of 5
by THIERRY

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2015
Loved the location and the leisure facilities were excellent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ingatestone

Nice hotel in great location

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Pros: Location, convenient parking, clean, friendly staff
Cons: More powerful wifi
Location: Good restaurants, lovely historic old town, wonderful scenery (hire a car!)
Antillia is a clean and frinedly hotel that is quiet but only 5 or 10 minutes walk from restaurants in PDL. Staff were friendly and very helpful when we had a problem. We stayed in a 2 room apartment which had a large balcony and great sea view, as requested. Parking was good, once we'd learnt how to negotiate the entrance to the hotel "tunnel". It was clean, well serviced and air con was good. Only slight criticisms were that the wifi was patchy and and decor was getting a bit tired in places. Can't comment on the breakfast - we had a fridge and cooking facilities.
5 out of 5
by Paulo from Sintra

ferias em familia

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Estadia muito agradavel, qarto espaçoso e confortavel. ideal para familias, pois tem 2 camas na sala o que permite ficarmos todos juntos no mesmo espaço.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

A Piece of Heaven!!

Posted Sep 13, 2015
Pros: Very quiet. Very clean. Very accommodating.
Cons: Dish soap and a sponge so that those who want to can wash their own dishes. They had everything else even a dish rack but no dish soap or sponge...
Location: There are several small boutiques and stores down the main road. About five minutes walk from Hotel. Close to the Marina/ "Portas do Mar"
Super pleasant experience. We were allowed access to our room five hours prior to actual check-in time. We had access to both the inside pool, sauna and gym. Everybody was incredibly polite! Even the cleaning lady says "hello". Room was super comfortable! Bed was absolutely divine. We didn't want for anything. Wi-Fi connection was very good. AND we had an amazing panoramic ocean view!