Ratings based on 109 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Kow

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MIAMI

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: LOCATION AND NOTHING ELSE.............................
Cons: SERVICE AND ROOMS. NOBODY SPEACK ENGLISH AND THE COMMUNICATION WAS DIFFICULT. I GOT THE LAST AVAILABLE ROOM WHICH WAS NOT IN THE CONDITIONS EXPECTED. MANAGER JST SAID "CANCEL YOUR RESERVATION, DUE TO WE DO NOT HAVE ANYTHING ELSE". I HAD TO FIND ANOTHER HOTEL BY MYSELF.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, go for the bigger rooms

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
We upgraded to a more expensive room after seeing the standard rooms, which are nice, but a bit too small. The bigger room is great, with a small balcony, a work desk and plenty of wardrobe space, and it has a kitchen (no cooking plates, only a microwave). The wireless internet was reliable and fast. The only problem we had in this room was allergy, so if you're allergic to dust, mold or bed mites, this may not be the best hotel for you. Right now they are rebuilding the reception, but we didn't hear the noise on the 8th floor. Friendly employees. The pool is useless, but you have the beach a 5 minutes walk down the hill.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Fabio Rodrigues da Motta

Excellent Price

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Orbitz
I have never saw a room so big!!!!! The rooms are like an apartment with all facilities you could need.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Anonymous

Good price, good quality, great view

Posted Jan 17, 2011 on Orbitz
spending the weekend in Natal, very nice place to enjoy a couple of days, great food and at very cheap prices, the hotel was nice, but they need some improvements, the reservation saids a suite, but was a regular room, little small, but clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by ELCIONNE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Carolina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by FABIO

Bom Custo X Benefício

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
Bom Hotel com ótima vista do Morro do Careca. O sabonete líquido disponibilizado é insuficiente para mais de 1 banho. O café da manhã achei muito simples para o Hotel, geralmente os Hotéis do Nordeste possuem cafés muito mais fartos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel com ótima localização

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Pros: Localizado na Ponta Negra, próximo a restaurantes e da praia.
Location: Feira, restaurantes, praia e de fácil acesso.
Hotel novo, com bom atendimento e ótima localização. Quartos grandes e agradáveis.
2 out of 5
by Antonio

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
O hotel é limpo e bem localizado, porém deixa muito a desejar no quesito decoração, café da manhã e pacote de TV a cabo.