Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avoid like cancer

Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
Breakfast time that ends at 9.30 sharp is ridiculous. The food is not only expensive but also objectively s***. It's barely legal to charge so much for such a low quality. The SPA, despite requiring reservations, is overcrowded. Hidden fees and extra costs make sure that the overall is unforgettably unpleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by robert from New Zealand

Awesome spa, lovely room, shame about the welcome

Posted Aug 1, 2015 on Hotels
The Reception staff were a disappointment, however the restaurant and spa staff were excellent. They are on a private road so Satellite Navigation couldn't find them which made it very difficult to find them, their response was, 'yes everyone tells us that'. It would be nice if they did something about that rather than just accepting the fact! Also, a pull in bay at the entrance would be helpful as their are signs right outside in three languages warning not to stop there or get towed away! Not a great start to our stay at all after a long drive! However the Spa and staff were awesome, restaurant food was ok but friendly and the room could have done with air-conditioning during the high temperatures we experienced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

couple with your child in triple room

Posted Jul 26, 2013
Pros: the room style, shower, building, surrounding, location
Overall we had a good stay, the hotel is clean, comfortable, well located and the staff in the front desk are very nice and professional. we booked two rooms - one double for my dad and one triple for my wife, my son and I. after checking in we found out that my dad's double room was far larger than our triple room and we paid way more!!! It doesn't make ANY sense to have smaller rooms for the triples and not fair! second thing the hotel needs to rethink is breakfast. for a 4 start hotel of that level - the breakfast is really bad. they have a coffee machine with no fresh milk, no fresh fruit, pastries are BAD, just few cheese and ham which are also nothing special... nothing is really good in it although it's a big buffet with some diversity. the chef really needs to make a complete change as they have a lot of potential. hope they see this review.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Trevlig och rent hotell, nära till skidlift

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
Trevligt hotell, bra läge med närhet till skidåkning. Hotellets buss (9 platser) gick på utsatta tider 08:45-9:30 och 15:00-17:00 till och från närmaste lift i skidsystemet. Kan tänka mig att besöka Ponte di legno igen och välja detta hotell.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Giorgio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Alessandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2015
Ottima struttura , ci tornerò sicuramente , colazione soddisfacente , l'unica pecca non avere il Wi-Fi gratuito...
5 out of 5
by Cosimo from Campi Salentina (LE)

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
Il soggiorno in Hotel è stato più che soddisfacente. Gentilezza, confort, pulizia, ottima cucina sono le peculiarità più importanti. Unico neo la mancanza di un computer a disposizione dei clienti, ma complessivamente "OTTIMO".