Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from USA

Posted Mar 31, 2017
The hotel is very close to the new station, easy walk around town, close to the old station and very easy bust to the airport. The room was small but totally adequate for an overnight. The big problem was it was so heavily perfumed that we had to sleep with the balcony door wide open. It was so terrible we left on the earliest train possible to our next destination.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rubén from Ohio, USA

Great stay!

Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
A wee bit difficult to get to the hotel from the train station. It's only a 20 minute walk but it's all uphill and, while carrying a luggage around, can be a pain. The receptionist wasn't anything special, but the room was very clean and up-to-date. Very nice hotel in a quiet part of town that's also next to a major street.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Vigo trip

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels
Adequate for our one night stay. Good location for waterfront.
3 out of 5
by jay from Texas

worked for a one night pass-thru

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
helpful, friendly staff. don't recommend walking from the train station. long, indirect walk uphill.although, i heard they're building a new station closer to the property. nice bathroom, and bed was comfortable enough for the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ireland

Good location. Very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Great value. Only complaint was noise. Get room at rear of hotel. Busy road at front of hotel. Otherwise great hotel. No air con either..
5 out of 5
by Harvey Skinner from Canada

fantastic

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels
The people where very kind. I would stay again. and Recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by M. Smith from NL, Canada

Centrally located

Posted May 24, 2014 on Hotels
This hotel is a well rounded hotel in the midst of downtown Vigo, Spain. The staff are extremely friendly and most helpful. The food in the small restaurant is simple and top-notch! Rooms are simple and comfortable. For the fantastic nightly rate I was impressed and will stay there again! Note: Parking is available through the hotel and is much cheaper than city lots.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ponferrada

Aparcamiento

Posted Apr 24, 2017
Creo que el gran problema de este hotel es no tener aparcamiento cercano exceptuando un aparcamiento de pago.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excelente ubicacion, instalaciones y trato

Posted Feb 8, 2017
Altamente recomendable . Muy cerca de la estacion y tambien de la calle del Principe y zona comercial. Muy amables en recepcion y buen servicio en Restaurante. Habitacion amplia limpia y muy comoda