Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minneapolis, MN

Basic room in good location

Posted May 27, 2016
We needed a hotel near the train station and wanted one near the old town. This hotel was both. Room was basic but quiet and we slept well. Staff was friendly and the cafe was good for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by bea, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your friendly words.I hope see you soon in your nearly visit. Best regards.
5 out of 5
by Bette

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Bea, Hotel Management
Garcias por su puntación, nos alegramos de que su estancia con nosotros haya sido agradable. La esperamos en su próxima vista a la cuidad con nuevas y confortables habitaciones que esperamos que conozca. Un saludo Beatriz Aguiar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Munice, IN

Nice hotel right downtown

Posted Mar 22, 2015
The hotel is right downtown so it's close to everything: the bus stops, stores, restaurants, cafe's (there's one right next door that has awesome food), bars, its a 10min walk to the pier, and a 15min walk to a mall. At the time that I stayed there was no one else checked in so we had the entire place to ourselves which was really nice. The room has free wifi, but no cable so there is a limited number of channels (they are also all in Spanish). The room and bathroom are good sized but the beds are a little hard for my liking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 8, 2015 by Bea, Hotel Management
Hello Alyssa thank you for your words , help us continue to improve and better meet our customers. We hope to see you again in Galicia .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel staff was very nice and the room was much more spacious than I expected. My only complains are that we had booked a room for four people and that there were only two cups in our room, and one looked like it had been used and not washed. When we asked for more cups they had something crusty on them. Also, since we were on the top floor it was hard for the wifi to reach us. However the staff was very helpful when asking questions about how to get from one place to another and we were given more than enough towels for our group. Overall I would recommend this place, especially if you are on a slight budget like me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GC

Todo muy bien.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: Buena ubicación.
Muy buen hotel y el personal del hotel muy amable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación a buen precio

Posted Sep 24, 2016 on Hotels
Buena relación calidad-precio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from barcelona

Hotel bien ubicado y tranquilo

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel tranquilo y bien insonorizado, cerca pero no hemos podido tener la habitación antes de las 16h!!!!!! A tener en cuenta para los, como nosotros, que llegan agotados por un largo viaje y desean descansar a su llegada. Personal de recepcion muy bien y atento pero el de limpieza sin prisa ninguna, cuando la recepcion les ha pedido por nuestra habitacion una les ha contestado delante de los clientes que a ella nadie le metia prisa!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buen hotel, y ¡mejor despues de la obra!

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
El hotel estaba en obras y había bastante ruido. El personal es agradable y cordial.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 29, 2016 by Bea, Hotel Management
Gracias por su opinión, es muy importante para nosotros porque nos ayuda a mejorar, y precisamente siguiendo los consejos de nuestros húespedes, hemos estado haciendo reformas para facilitar un mejor servicio a nuestros clientes cuando se alojan. Una reforma que ya termina y que deja 12 habitaciones funcionales y modernas, mucho más cómodas y amplias, sobretodo baños para nuestros clientes. esperamos que venga a conocerlas en su próxima visita. Un saludo Beatriz
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Isabel from Portugal

Para estadias de curta duração.

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Foi uma noite em família com 2 crianças bastante agradável. Fomos bem recebidos. No entanto, uma estadia de maior duração, teria escolhido um hotel com quartos mais amplos.