Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Luca from Bologna

Ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Personale gentilissimo e pronto a soddisfare tutte le nostre richieste, atmpsfera familiare, albergo vicinissimo al centro e all'imbarco per le Islas Cies. Qualora dovessimo tornare a Vigo prenoteremmo di nuovo qui. Davvero consigliato!!
4 out of 5
by Julia from Valladolid

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Me ha gustado bastante el hotel, una pena que la habitación fuera tan pequeña pero en cuanto a ubicación y servicio excelente.
4 out of 5
by Gustav from Stockholm

Centralt läge med mycket serviceminded personal

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Mycket gästvänlig personal som hjälpte oss med service av att boka parkeringsgarage alldeles intill hotellet samt restaurangreservation och båtbiljetter.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SE Asia

A nice room in a good location

Posted May 22, 2016
I enjoyed my stay here. It is located almost on the waterfront and there are many places to eat and drink nearby.Very close to the city center bus stops. A pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Mercedes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2015 on Hotels
Très loin du centre de Santander.Chambre vieillote.Un peu déprimant.
3 out of 5
by Yolanda from Gavà (Barcelona)

MUY BUENA OPCION

Posted Jul 25, 2015 on Hotels
El trato del personal del hotel muy bueno. La habitación estaba limpia. El baño en general limpio, aunque con mala ventilación porque no tenia ventana. La ubicación estupenda
5 out of 5
by Javier from Bembibre, León

Muy bien

Posted May 12, 2015 on Hotels
Muy limpio y cómodo. Gran relación calidad precio. Bien situado, personal muy agradable.
4 out of 5
by Francisco Javier from SALAMANCA

EXCELENTE

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Buena opción a precio, inmejorable sitio y todo a mano.Relación calidad precio excelente.