Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Nice place to stay

Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable and convenient to sites. Nice neighborhood and reasonable parking in hotel garage. Very accommodating staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Handy for the centre of Pontevedra

Posted Mar 18, 2016
Good hotel - very handy for the centre of Pontevedra and the 'old town'. Car parking is a pain and cost 13 euros a night (if you can get a space). Breakfast a bit minimal- the standard continental. Staff really nice and pleasant and the room was clean.
4 out of 5
by Lynne from Sydney

Great hotel in excellent location for a good price

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Nice big room. Lovely new bathroom. The staff were fantastic. Very helpful and happy. A very good location.
4 out of 5
by Horacio from C C USA

HJA

Posted Dec 4, 2014 on Hotels
Was excelent
3 out of 5
by Richard from Eastbourne

Fine but not 4 star material

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was fine. Staff friendly and the location was ok. But the room / facilities were not what i would expect from a 4 star hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Great staff at reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robin from Guildford, Surrey, UK

Great location

Posted Jul 5, 2013
Cons: Can be a little noisy at night.
Location: Great, just a few minutes walk to the centre.
Great location just 5 mins walk to the centre and old town, 10 mins walk to the railway station. Friendly helpful staff. Breakfast is OK but a trip to one of the many bars offers more options at a lower cost.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Natalia from London, UK

Great for a city break and business

Posted Sep 9, 2012
Pros: Location, facilities
Cons: None
Location: Perfect located
I have stayed in the hotel when we were doing the pilgrim way ( camino de Santiago) but we wanted to stay in nice hotels as reward of long hours walking during the day. We got upgraded to a suite. Even though we were not upgraded the hotel, location, price was excellent. The best hotel f my stay in Galicia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Está muy bien situado, cerca del centro

Posted Mar 1, 2017
Cons: Hace mucho calor en las habitaciones
Teníamos que dormir con la ventana abierta, por lo demás la limpieza perfecta. Hemos estado muy agusto