Ratings based on 91 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Maria Isabel from madrid

No volvería jamas.

Posted Aug 11, 2015 on Hotels
Nos tuvieron que cambiar seis veces de habitación al llegar a las 23,00 h. de la noche, habitación sin hacer había estado ocupada, tres habitaciones dentro del armario con agujeros que cabia una persona, porque se había roto la trasera de los armarios, y se veian cañerías, tierra etc. otra olia y tenia moho, y humedad. Y nos quedamos con un primero con un ruido de un mmotor constante las 24 h. y las tuberías. Sin apenas luz en la habitación pero estaba limpio, el recepcionista anoto todo pero no hizo nada. La sra. de la limpieza fue la que aviso que no había bombillas.
4 out of 5
by Kate from Houston

great central location

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
very happy with the location - near bars, shopping and restaurants. The service was good but if you have the choice, get a view of the ría. The interior rooms don't seem to be as well maintained.
5 out of 5
by Karen from Auckland

Top hotel.

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel near local bus and train station. It is about 2km to intercity bus depot. Staff great. Bus to airport is about 150metres away. Staff will tell you where the stop is. We booked sea view room and the view was worth it.
4 out of 5
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Juan luis from Almódovar del Rio. Córdoba

Posted Jul 16, 2015 on Hotels
Todo muy bien. Salvo que te cobran el parking aparte cuando en el filtrado aparece como hotel con parking gratuito.
3 out of 5
by Joel from Andancette

Un hotel vieillissant ?

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
Je conseille les chambres avec vue sur le port... J'ai regretté l'odeur d'humidité qui a envahi les chambres. J'ai apprécié la proximité (5 minutes à pieds) des petits restaurants et bars en contrebas.
3 out of 5
by jose alberto from Buenos Aires

Posted Jun 30, 2015 on Hotels
Concretamente la atencion fue muy especial, el hotel es confortable , aunque dentro de esa habitacion habian fumado.
3 out of 5
by Vasco from Macau

Good

Posted Jun 28, 2015 on Hotels
I like this stay b/c the staffs were friendly and promptly to help you.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asturias

hotel fenomenal calidad precio

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Bien en general, lo único que no me.gustó es la moqueta de los dormitorios
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel correcto sin pretensiones

Posted May 8, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel con una buena relación calidad precio. Las habitaciones "Superiores" están bien.