Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aanrader!

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel 1 nachtje geboekt voor doorreis. Ziet er van buiten misschien niet perfect uit maar binnen gloednieuw (receptie) Mooie kamers met apart zitgedeelte, gescheiden door een glazen wand. Heerlijk uitzicht op de zee vanuit je kamer! Top. Kamer prima schoon, goed uitgeruste keuken en prima badkamer. Niet het nieuwste van het nieuwste maar in hele nette en schone staat. Privé parking erg fijn op binnenplaats hotel. Ideale locatie, prima verblijf voor 1 of meer nachten.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 22, 2015 on Hotels
Foi sem incómodos, uma vez que era o ideal para descansar. O apartamento era razoável, mas a higiene era deficiente, chão mal limpo cozinha desorganizada e armários pouco limpos
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cbr 900 rr

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
Costas muy bonitas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from salamanca

hotel playa

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: personal,desayuno,terraza,t.v. samsung de 32" secador wifi,caja fuerte,muy comodo
Cons: todo siempre es mejorable,pero calidad precio esta fenomenal.
Location: junto a la playa,proximo al pueblo y a la zona de ambiente de cangas
hotel pequeño,familiar,muy comodo,rigurosa primera linea de playa,personal muy amable,muy limpio,desayuno bueno y economico,sin duda repetiria.
5 out of 5
by Barbara Ann from Vancouver

Home away from Home

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Friendly family run Hotel. Fabulous location.
5 out of 5
by guido

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Esta muy bien

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Primera linea d playa, habitaciones cómodas y limpias. Nos toco la buhardilla y tiene un ventanal desde el q se ve la playa y x las noches t duermes con el sonido del mar
5 out of 5
by Jean m from UK

Fantastic location & service

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Hotel Playa apartments. The location could not be better directly on the beach and all local amenities within easy reach. We received a very warm and friendly welcome from owners of the Hotel/apartments. Our apartment on the 1st floor had the best sea view we have ever had at any hotel or apartment we have previously stayed in. Excellent cleanliness of the apartment and clean towels provided daily. We would love to go back.
5 out of 5
by Miguel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Conchi Varela from A Coruña

ubicación inmejorable

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels
En general muy aceptable y la calidad del servicio muy bien, Alba fue muy amable con nosotros y nos sirvió unos desayunos muy completos. La ubicación frente a la playa, genial y por el paseo marítimo, que está delante del hotel, se llega enseguida al pueblo, que tiene mucho ambiente. De hecho, no tuvimos que coger el coche en ningún momento. Lo único negativo quizás, es que el hotel está un poco anticuado y necesitaría alguna reforma pero estaba muy limpio. Sin duda volveremos