Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Davide

Strongly recommend

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Went for a business trip. The room was very spacious and clean, the staff was very helpful for all the necessities I had (they speak English), and the price was competitive. The hotel was great also for amenities (renting a bike was possible) and for the breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2015
the hotel was great. staff was very communicative and the breakfast was delicious. The rooms were very comfortable, skylight in the bathroom. very clean.
4 out of 5
by AlisonB from Newark

Well situated hotel with lovely views of the islan

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel which was very conveniently located with lovely views across to La Toja island. Our room was spacious, comfortable and very clean. Breakfast was a generous buffet. The receptionist spoke good English and was very friendly and keen to recommend places to see and visit - all of her recommendations were spot on - she also took a genuine interest in ensuring that we were enjoying our stay. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
by Valentina from USA

Close to Isla La Toja

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels
Lovely hotel with gorgeous view, great location and very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kui from Wuhan China

very considerate stuff, nice view, convenient

Posted Sep 29, 2013
Pros: The friendly stuff, and the view.
Cons: room is a little noisy
Location: walk or cycle around the La Toja island, have sea food or spanish style food in the resturant in the town, travel to some small near island
The stuff are very considerate to help me change a bigger room when it availabe. They help me solve the electricity charge problem. When I left early in the morning, the young person prepare breakfirst for me. It is convenient both to the La Toja island and to town for food. Nice view for the beach view if you can have a room facing that.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good but expensive

Posted Apr 14, 2012 on Hotels
A bit out of o grove but near la toja. Good qualities, but cheap look. Expensive for what it is.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from madrid

Recomendable

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Todo en general
Cons: Nada
Location: Bien situado
Habitación y trato estupendos desayuno magnífico habitación grande y cómoda
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel limpio y nuevo

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena estancia. Lo recomiendo totalmente.servivio del hotel fenomenal, habitacion limpia y renovada, y el desayuno bueno.
5 out of 5
by maurizio from montignoso

ottimo hotel a O Grove

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel a cinque minuti a piedi dal centro di O Grove e dall'isola della Toja; ampie e pulite le camere; personale cordiale; ampio parcheggio interno compresso nel prezzo. Lo consiglio assolutamente.
4 out of 5
by Luis from Porto

Posted Dec 12, 2015 on Hotels
Funcionários de extrema simpatia, localização muito boa, tudo impecável. Recomendo vivamente.