Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 4, 2016 on Hotels
Breakfast not só Good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenienly located!

Posted Oct 7, 2015
We arrived by car, and it was good to be able to park in their parking area which is in the basement. There is an additional cost for parking. The hotel offers comfortable space and all the basica one needs. It's clean and comfortable! It was nice to walk to everything around- churches, historic sites, shopping, restaurants, and more within short distance. This town is also appealing and good place to visit.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Uncomfortable Stay

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels
Despite being in a good location, the service at this hotel was rude to unhelpful, at best. Additionally, there was no air conditioning, the beds were uncomfortable (2 atrocious twin size beds), and the staff refused to accept our hotels.com rate. When we checked in, we shared our printed copy of our rate confirmation stating there would be 2 adults staying in the room. The staff informed us that we had indicated a single use for the stay (this did not match our information) and we would be charged extra for the additional person in the room. Our friend stayed on her own (1 adult), and the room and amenities were identical to the room they were charging us extra for.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Do not recommend

Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels
Great location. But overall the hotel experience was unsatisfactory. There is no air conditioning, which means you need to sleep with your windows open to stay "cool". With the windows open, the noise from the plaza made it difficult to sleep. The beds in the rooms were twin size only (despite requesting a double bed) and extremely hard with only 1, flat pillow. Furthermore, despite making a reservation for 2 adults, the staff did not recognize the posted fair and charged an extra 6 euro for each adult, even though the accommodations did not change whether the room's occupancy was 1 or 2. Staff was not helpful, knowledgable, or friendly when sightseeing, restaurant, and other recommendations were requested.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Macosquin, Northern Ireland

Great central hotel

Posted May 28, 2013
Location: Handy for walking around the centre.
Handy hotel for the centre of Pontevedre although the one way system makes driving a challenge. Hotel is signposted and has underground parking, opposite, which is very useful as it is a busy place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

First choice amongst affordable hotels.

Posted Jun 11, 2012
Very comfortable twin room with medium adjacent lounge and balcony.
4 out of 5
by MARÍA BEGOÑA

HOTEL LIMPIO

Posted Jan 11, 2017 on Hotels
Estancia muy agradable
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel com localização previlegiada.

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Foi nossa primeira viagem à Galicia e escolhemos Pontevedra por ser uma cidade de porte intermediário. O hotel fica situado em zona central proximo à parte histórica, bons restaurantes , locomoção fácil. Este hotel tem uma equipe cordial na recepção.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in center of town.

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel in center of town. Just one block from the main center. Room small, but comfortable. Very nice staff.