Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Robert from Newcastle under Lyme

Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed in an apartment which overlooked the beach and sea. On the way over on the ferry from Vigo we saw Dolphins in the Ria and saw them again the next day. Very helpful staff who spoke English well and the breakfast was very good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Nice small hotel next to the beach

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: Nice breakfast with fresh fruit. Excellent staff willing the help you. Free car parking free wifi internet
Cons: nope
Location: Next to the beach and walking distance to city center.
Excellent. I arrive 10 am after travel all night from USA. The staff at the hotel told me to wait a little so they can finish cleaning a room, in the meantime she brought me a fresh coffee. In 15 minutes my room was ready and was able to rest. I was able also to do a late check out without extra fee. This hotel was really better that the 4 star hotel that I usually stay with a very friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Charles from Long Island NY USA

Cangas Spain Rodeiamar a Hotel 2a

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Francisco, his wife, and staff are exceptional hosts. Very friendly and attentive for guests to have a very good stay. Hotel is right next to a beautiful beach.
5 out of 5
by Lorena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madrid

Hotel cercano a la playa

Posted Apr 19, 2017
Pros: La tranquilidad que transmite,
Location: Cercano a la playa, y fácil de localizar,
Hotel pequeño , cercano a la playa y con un personal agradable y atento , que te informan de actividades , excursiones y sitio que visitar por la zona ,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2016 on Hotels
Muy buena la atención. La comida del desayuno todo artesanal y exquisito. Muy ricas las tartas y bizcochos
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barcelona, España

En primera línea de playa

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: Ubicación, personal
Cons: Mobiliario algo antiguo, nevera hace mucho ruido
Location: Ubicación perfecta, junto a la playa y a poco más de 15 minutos a pie del puerto donde salen los barcos a Vigo y las Islas Cíes.
El trato de personal, excelente. La ubicación genial, junto a la playa y a poco más de un cuarto de hora andando del puerto. Además con aparcamiento gratuito para miembros. Acceso con coche muy rápido desde la carretera La habitación no está mal, bien distribuida y tamaño aceptable. Además, con una terraza que en verano hace que se esté de lujo. Eso sí, parte del mobiliario se ha quedado anticuado: - La nevera hace un ruido infernal. De hecho, cuando te enseñan la habitación está desenchufada... imagino que para que no se oiga el ruido y causar una mala impresión. La tuvimos que volver a desenchufar a mitad de la primera noche. - La cisterna se quedaba soltando agua aunque bajaras la cadena del todo, había que darle vueltas y tener paciencia hasta que paraba. - La televisión a veces no lograba arrancar, había que apagar y encender varias veces hasta que funcionaba. Según nos explicaron fue por una subida de tensión que hubo.
3 out of 5
by Maria Emilia

Tempo não ajudou

Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
Higiene,Simpatia muito boa pena NET não funcionou
5 out of 5
by Jonathan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Vanesa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels